ARTIST MARKET

200 Best Sunshine Artist Magazine

The Atlanta Dogwood Festival includes one of the largest and most diverse juried arts festivals in the country. More than 260 artists from around the country exhibit in 12 categories, including painting, glass, clay, wood and mixed media. Some of the country’s top painters, photographers, sculptors, leather and metal craftsmen, glass blowers and more participate in the Atlanta Dogwood Festival Artist Market. In 2017, the Artist Market was ranked #8, out of the Top 200 Best Art Shows in the Country by Sunshine Artist Magazine.

2018 ARTIST MARKET

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Diana Ahrens www.DianaAhrens.com 3-D Mixed Media 60
Obayana Ajanaku Jewelry 171
April Alayne www.AprilAlayne.com 2-D Mixed Media 203
Pavlina Alea www.pavlinaalea.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 82
Anastasia Alexandrin www.Aalexandrin.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 204
Ellie Ali www.ellieali.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 36
Tali Almog www.TaliAlmogPaintings.com 2-D Mixed Media 7
Kent Ambler www.kentambler.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 45
Robert Amoruso www.robertamorusophotography.com Photography / Digital Art 8
Joel Anderson www.joelandersonphoto.com Photography / Digital Art 259
William Armstrong www.willarmstrongart.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 17
Ted Armulowicz paragonwoods.com Wood 21
Gregory Arth gregoryarth.com 2-D Mixed Media 172
Jane Axman www.jane-axman.artistwebsites.com Photography / Digital Art 218
Cheryl Baker cherylbakerartist.myportfolio.com Photography / Digital Art 78
Michael Barnes claymakerceramics.com Clay 51
Nicola Barsaleau www.nicolabarsaleau.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 224
Alain Bathelot Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 160
Sandy Batton www.battonclayworks.com Clay 71
Sarah Bean www.artandpoems.com 2-D Mixed Media 143
Chris Beck www.becksculpture.com Metal 118
Michael Behr www.mikebehrphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 178
Felix Berroa https://www.facebook.com/felix.berroa.23 Painting – Oil / Acrylic 116
Chelsea Bird www.ChelseaEBird.com Jewelry 54
Ed Bladen Wood 26
Jason Bove www.bovepottery.com Clay 5
Joseph Bradley www.josephbradleystudio.com 2-D Mixed Media 177
Stefany Brown www.stefanymarie.com Jewelry 14
Michael Bryant www.Michael-Bryant.com Photography / Digital Art 148
Shawn Bungo bungoglass.com Glass 251
Spirit & Samuel Bush www.spiritlala.com Jewelry 117
Terry Butler 2-D Mixed Media 226
Van Byrne imaginaryrealityart.com Photography / Digital Art 22
Kimmy Cantrell www.kimart.com Clay 100
Kate Carney katecarneyfineart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 30
Patrick Casanova www.Casanovaglass.com Glass 53
Teri Causey Tericausey.com 2-D Mixed Media 170
Kevin Chen Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 13
Hannah Clark www.hannahgraceclark.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 144
Athlone Clarke www.facebook.com/athloneclarke 2-D Mixed Media 141
Eric Clay ericclay.com Photography / Digital Art 32
Al Clement Clay 193
Gene Cody www.etsy.com/shop/genecodysart Wood 181
Maria-Louise Coil marialouise.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 126
Aaron Coleman 2-D Mixed Media 75
Jim Copeland jimcopelandphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 101
Andy Costine southernhighlandguild.org/costinewood Wood 258
William Cowherd williamcj.com 2-D Mixed Media 102
Kim Coy www.nicolewayne.com Jewelry 61
Ernest Curry 3-D Mixed Media 27
Gary Curtis www.garycurtiswatercolors.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 150
Amy & Jeff Dallas www.tiletempo.com 3-D Mixed Media 88
Michelle Davis Petelinz www.kindredspiritstudios.com 2-D Mixed Media 216
Lilian Delgado www.Lilianoilsoncanvas.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 220
Michel Delgado micheldelgado.com 2-D Mixed Media 96
John Deng www.johndengfinearts.com Photography / Digital Art 52
Andrea Denniston andreadenniston.com Clay 188
John Deveer davidlevycreations.com Wood 97
Renee Dinauer www.reneedinauersculpture.com Wood 40
Molly Dingledine www.mollydingledine.com Jewelry 81
David Dobbs https://squareup.com/market/dobbs-photography Photography / Digital Art 151
Christopher Doherty www.dohertyphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 255
Tanya Doskova www.fineartoncanvas.com Photography / Digital Art 161
Wendy  And Joe Edwards WendyKayDesigns.com Jewelry 76
Adam Egenolf www.egenolfceramics.com Clay 37
Mark Ellis https://www.etsy.com/shop/KoolBIrd Wood 31
Susan Elnora www.susanelnora.com Jewelry 18
Jana Epstein www.janaepstein.com Photography / Digital Art 69
Gerard Erley gerarderley.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 121
Matt Estrada www.facebook.com/churpmodern Wood 80
Pat Falk www.patfalkartist.com Glass 168
Dolores Fawkes www.camertondesigns.com Jewelry 98
Ann Finley www.annfinley.com Jewelry 91
Mckenzie Fisk Painting – Oil / Acrylic 260
Mel Fleck Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 182
Jack / Marian Forney forneygold.com Jewelry 95
Shelagh Forrest Photography / Digital Art 65
Larry Fox 3-D Mixed Media 59
Paul Freundt www.paulfreundt.com Metal 149
Douglas Fulks douglasfulks.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 90
John Furches www.johnfurches.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 237
Wayne Gao 3-D Mixed Media 10
Charles Gatewood charlesgatewoodpaintings.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 158
Peter Geiger petergeigerart.com 3-D Mixed Media 29
Luis Gonzalez www.mamaluwood.com Wood 248
Jeff Goodwin daamanjewelry.com Jewelry 58
Russell Grace www.BestLightCollection.com Photography / Digital Art 154
Jerry Gran jerryrocksmetal.com Jewelry 183
Kim Grant Jewelry 123
Jonah Green rustbirdmodern.com Metal 227
Leigh Griffin leighgriffinjewelry.com Jewelry 111
Gerry Grimes GerryGrimes.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 104
Debo Groover debortinastudio.com 2-D Mixed Media 167
Signe Grushovenko www.grushovenko.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 87
Luis Enrique Gutierrez Clay 94
John Ha www.johnhungha.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 187
Britt Hallowell www.brittsfineart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 228
Kana Handel www.kanasarts.com 2-D Mixed Media 194
Cherie Haney www.metalartbycherie.com Metal 66
Anne Hanson annerhanson.com Jewelry 49
Thomas Harris clayoh.com Clay 85
Kate Harrold kateharrold.com Photography / Digital Art 128
Jeff Hart jhartwoodworks.com Wood 215
Matthew Hatala Wood 105
Heather Haymart heatherhaymart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 47
Eli Helman www.elihelman.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 11
Aaron Hequembourg www.bigwhitedog.net 2-D Mixed Media 113
Linda Hill www.heartscapedesigns.com 2-D Mixed Media 249
Marirosa Hofmann marirosafineart.org 2-D Mixed Media 109
Bruce Holmberg Metal 191
Jimmy Hopkins www.steelmenagerie.com Metal 136
Casey Horn www.CaseyHorn.com Metal 46
Shaari Horowitz www.shaarihorowitz.com Wood 176
Elliott Hubbard www.elliotthubbard.com Clay 134
Sean Huntington www.seanstrees.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 184
Farhana Hussain Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 24
Jennifer Ivory insectworks.com 3-D Mixed Media 99
Dewey James deweyjamesstudio.com Photography / Digital Art 41
Leif Johansen leiferikjohansen.com 3-D Mixed Media 205
Scott Johnson deepskyastrophotography.com Photography / Digital Art 243
Sharon Johnston www.sharonjohnstonjeweler.com Jewelry 64
Linda Jones www.persimmonmetals.com Jewelry 214
Robert Jones robertjonesphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 135
Steve Joslyn stevejoslyn.com Metal 12
Wiwat Kamolpornwijit www.kamolpornwijit.com Jewelry 20
Julie Keaten-Reed www.juliekeatenreed.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 235
Dawn Kinney Martin www.dawnart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 110
Robin Kittleson robinkittleson.com Glass 48
Richard Kolb Metal 256
Galina Kostanda-Lambert www.Kostanda.com Fiber / Leather 38
Godwin Kou www.DiscoverAtlantaChineseArt.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 114
William Kwamena-Poh williamkfineart.net Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 103
Amy Lansburg 3-D Mixed Media 152
Jon Lee Jewelry 197
Edwin Lester artistedwinlester.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 240
Zhiyi Li Painting – Oil / Acrylic 19
Karen Libecap www.karenlibecap.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 200
Alan (X.L) Lin www.xlinart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 198
Karina Llergo karinallergosalto.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 211
Steven Lloyd www.stevenlloydmetalart.com Metal 199
Logan Louis Jewelry 72
Ricky Lowe rickloweart.com 2-D Mixed Media 155
Chris Maher DreamsOfTheGoddess.com Photography / Digital Art 241
Anastasia Mak Painting – Oil / Acrylic 93
Armik Malekian armixart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 6
Andrew Manaylo www.manaylo-art.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 166
Paula Marksbury Glass 129
Peg Martinez www.squarepegnola.com Wood 77
Karen Maugans karenmaugansgallery.com Photography / Digital Art 74
Jerry Maxey www.jerrymaxey.com Fiber / Leather 192
Jan Mayer Fiber / Leather 9
Brenna Mcbroom brennadee.com Clay 28
Sarah Mccarthy www.sarahmccarthypottery.com Clay 185
Layl Mcdill www.claysquared.com 3-D Mixed Media 230
Michelle Mcdowell Smith www.michellemcdowellsmith.com 2-D Mixed Media 221
Jill Mcgannon www.jillmcgannon.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 106
Don Mcwhorter Clay 140
Ron Mellott www.natgal.zenfolio.com Photography / Digital Art 57
Kelsey Merkle kelseymerkle.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 247
Teresa Merriman www.mindseyejournals.com Fiber / Leather 234
Jonathan Milton mobilesbymilton.com Metal 153
Royal Miree www.royalmiree.com Metal 132
Mychal Mitchell www.ionahandcraftedbooks.com Fiber / Leather 16
Nick Molignano www.etsy.com/shop/WoodBoxDesign Wood 83
Carlos Montanaro www.rewindjewelry.com Jewelry 246
Kate Morgan www.katemorganimagedesign.com 2-D Mixed Media 2
David Morrison Wood 210
Andrew Mosedale andrewmosedale.com Photography / Digital Art 212
Micah Mullen www.micahmullen.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 250
Kirk Mullenax Painting – Oil / Acrylic 133
Shijun Munns www.shijunart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 137
Anne Murphy 2-D Mixed Media 55
Greg Neal www.nealpottery.com Clay 190
Christian Nevin www.cndesigns.com Jewelry 229
Tim Niewiadomski www.studiobyski.com Wood 253
Paul Nikitchenko Painting – Oil / Acrylic 219
Sara O’Connor www.saraoconnorfineart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 252
Darren Olson www.darrenolson.com Photography / Digital Art 175
Steve Palmer starglassworksdesign.com Glass 201
Woody Patterson woodypatterson.com 2-D Mixed Media 139
Larry & Sherry Paulsen www.cityartmarket.com Photography / Digital Art 112
Armando Pedroso www.armandopedroso.com Metal 189
Bruce Peeso www.backroadsgallery2.homestead.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 89
Benjamin Peterson www.facebook.com/upcycledmetalandstone Metal 195
Jurate Phillips www.gourmetartstudio.com 2-D Mixed Media 79
Ronnie Phillips RonPhillipsArt.com 2-D Mixed Media 122
Jack Pine www.JackPineStudio.com Glass 223
Damon Pla www.damonpla.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 232
Matthew Platz www.damonpla.com Photography / Digital Art 173
Daniel Powers www.powersfineartphoto.com Photography / Digital Art 56
Dakota Pratt dakotapratt.com 3-D Mixed Media 15
Elaine Rader www.elainerader.com Jewelry 84
Frosty Rankin frostyartwork.com 2-D Mixed Media 257
Marjorie Rawson Jewelry 73
Jessica Joy Reichert www.goldyfish.com Fiber / Leather 3
Ginger Reuling www.flyhomebirdhouses.com Metal 217
Ginger Reuling www.flyhomebirdhouses.com 3-D Mixed Media 217
Lena Reznik www.lenareznik.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 138
Rommel Ricaurte Metal 130
Tammy Rice Jewelry 44
Robin Rodgers www.facebook.com/pages/Robin-Rodgers-Pottery/2279768 Clay 33
Michael Rohner www.rohnerart.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 244
Kurt Ruby www.kurtruby.com Metal 68
Kendra Runnels kendrastudios.com 2-D Mixed Media 127
David Russell russellartglass.com Glass 25
John Russell johnmrussell.com Wood 23
Marie Rust marierust.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 222
Carol Salomon www.carolsalomon.com 2-D Mixed Media 119
David Scherer www.firenet.tv 3-D Mixed Media 213
Ron Schmidt ronoriginals.com Metal 145
Chris Seeman Metal 207
Garry Seidel Photography / Digital Art 63
William Shearrow www.shearrowpottery.com Clay 231
Petty Shepard Fiber / Leather 131
Eric Shupe www.recurvecreations.com 3-D Mixed Media 179
Mike Sluder www.sluderart.com Metal 115
Thomas Snyder Jewelry 164
Thomas Spake www.thomasspakestudios.com Glass 124
Kyle Spears www.kylespears.com Photography / Digital Art 169
Larry Spears www.spearspottery.com Clay 163
Marisol Spoon Marisolspoon.com 3-D Mixed Media 254
Jeffrey St Romain StructureStudios.org 3-D Mixed Media 233
Ricky Steele www.artbyrickysteele.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 43
Jason Stoddart www.jasonstoddart.com Photography / Digital Art 209
Timothy Sullivan www.creeksidepottery.com Clay 107
Vinnie Sutherland www.vinniesutherland.com Metal 174
Sherri Taylor rare-jewelry.com Jewelry 146
Allan Teger www.bodyscapes.com Photography / Digital Art 39
Steve Terlizzese 3-D Mixed Media 142
Sharon Tesser sharontesser.com Fiber / Leather 138
Bill Thelen www.fineartfiber.com 3-D Mixed Media 180
Jenifer Thoem www.jeniferthoem.com Clay 120
Alison Thomas www.SerenityScenes.com Photography / Digital Art 165
Ralph Thomas Wood 225
Kim Thompson www.kimthompsonjewelry.com Jewelry 4
Michele Throne www.sidhedesigns.com Jewelry 208
Christopher Timberlake www.cttjewelry.com Jewelry 42
Erh Ping Tsai www.jewelry10.com Jewelry 236
Greg Turco www.turcophotography.com Photography / Digital Art 159
Greg Turco www.turcophotography.com Photography / Digital Art 159
Bill Tyndale woodshapes.net Wood 125
Michael Vistia Painting – Oil / Acrylic 162
Jill Wagoner Fiber / Leather 242
Li Wang www.liwangart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 196
Mark Waninger www.MLWaninger.com Wood 1
Henry Warner www.hcwarner.com 3-D Mixed Media 147
Jon Welborn jonwelbornstudio.com Wood 239
Mick Whitcomb www.artifactsbynomad.com 3-D Mixed Media 50
Richard Wilson www.richardwilsonart.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 186
Terri Winters www.tlynndesigns.com Jewelry 108
Glenn Woods potteryboys.com Clay 62
Shanti Yard Wood 157
Zu Sheng Yu www.zsyu.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 206
Bryan Yung www.bryanyung.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 202

 

2017 ARTIST MARKET

SIGNUP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

LATEST NEWS

There are blooms all over Atlanta! We hope the dogwoods will wait for the festival in April. ... See MoreSee Less

February 24th, 9:01 am

There are blooms all over Atlanta! We hope the dogwoods will wait for the festival in April.Image attachment
Load more

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This