2021 ARTIST MARKET

The Atlanta Dogwood Festival includes one of the largest and most diverse juried arts festivals in the country. More than 200 artists from around the country exhibit in 12 categories, including painting, glass, clay, wood and mixed media. Some of the country’s top painters, photographers, sculptors, leather and metal craftsmen, glass blowers and more participate in the Atlanta Dogwood Festival Artist Market. In 2018, the Artist Market was ranked #23, out of the Top 200 Best Art Shows in the Country by Sunshine Artist Magazine and #42 of Best Fine Arts Shows from Art Fair Source Book.
FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Su Abbott susustudios.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 95
Taylor Adams www.tayloradamsart.com 2-D Mixed Media 36
Don Agnello donagnello.com Photography / Digital Art 5
Obayana Ajanaku Jewelry 119
Kimberly Albritton www.kimberlyjalbritton.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 38
Alfredo Alea www.alfredoalea.com Metal 67
Pavlina Alea www.pavlinaalea.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 68
Ellie Ali www.ellieali.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 20
Ana Andricain www.JewelofHavana.com Jewelry 15
Andres Arango Fiber / Leather 159
Rick Bachman www.thelaffingstock.com 3-D Mixed Media 7
Stephen Baldauf stephenbaldauf.com 2-D Mixed Media 31
Nicola Barsaleau www.nicolabarsaleau.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 12
Robert Beam Glass 6
Andrew Borom www.andrewboromphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 25
Marjorie Bowers marjoriebowers.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 82
Stacey Brown www.sbrownart.com 2-D Mixed Media 85
Michael Bryant www.Michael-Bryant.com Photography / Digital Art 105
MaryAnn Cabot www.mboothcabot.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 113
Richard Cale Wood 30
Kimmy Cantrell www.kimart.com Clay 71
Chris Carr www.chriscarrfineart.com Photography / Digital Art 21
Sidney Carter Painting – Oil / Acrylic 39
Dwo Wen Chen www.threewheelstudio.com Clay 55
Kevin Chen Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 9
Athlone Clarke facebook.com/athloneclarke 2-D Mixed Media 104
Susan Clayton www.SCsculpture.homestead.com Clay 89
Pui-Lan Cockman puilanart.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 63
Maria-Louise Coil marialouise.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 75
Karin Connolly www.kcphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 60
Andy Costine costineandy.simdif.com Wood 84
John Crutchfield www.metallicartgraphics.com 3-D Mixed Media 62
Chris Cumbie ChrisCumbieArt.com 3-D Mixed Media 70
Gary Curtis www.garycurtiswatercolors.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 110
Derek Dammann Photography / Digital Art 156
Steven Daniel www.adventuresofatreefrog.com Photography / Digital Art 167
Don & Serena David www.dondaviddesigns.com Jewelry 164
Kym Day kymday.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 29
Audry Deal-McEver AudryDealMcEver.com Clay 168
Michel Delgado micheldelgado.com 2D Mixed Media 59
David Dobbs david-a-dobbs.art Photography / Digital Art 93
Loura Dobbs www.Studio23Sculpture.com 3-D Mixed Media 32
Christopher Doherty www.dohertyphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 170
Evelyn Edmeades www.evelynedmeades.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 74
Janina Ellis www.janinaellis.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 40
Jana Epstein janaepstein.com Photography / Digital Art 47
Taguhi Erzrumyan www.taguhiart.com 2-D Mixed Media 94
Kristen Faircloth www.bubohandmade.com Fiber / Leather 50
Karen Fincannon www.karenfincannon.com Clay 13
Ann Finley www.annfinley.com Jewelry 48
McKenzie Fisk instagram.com/mckenzie_fisk_art 2-D Mixed Media 120
Annie Flynn www.annieflynn.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 49
Shelagh Forrest Photography / Digital Art 17
Douglas Fulks www.douglasfulks.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 37
Charles Gatewood charlesgatewood.art Painting – Oil / Acrylic 114
Sarah Goodyear SarahGoodyear.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 51
Keith Grace www.keithgrace.com 2-D Mixed Media 53
Alex Grimmer DeadWaxArt.com 2-D Mixed Media 152
Luis Enrique Gutierrez Clay 64
John Ha johnhungha.com 2-D Mixed Media 137
Elizabeth Lee Hamilton www.Elhamilton1197.myportfolio.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 98
Kana Handel 2-D Mixed Media 141
Lijah Hanley www.lijahhanley.com Photography / Digital Art 135
John Hartung www.ArtThatSmiles.com Photography / Digital Art 8
Charlene Heilman charleneheilmansglass.com Glass 19
Samuel Hitchman SamHCeramics.com Clay 14
Marirosa Hofmann 2-D Mixed Media 107
Jimmy Hopkins Metal 108
Victoria Jackson www.victoriajacksonart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 131
Leif Johansen www.leiferikjohansen.com 2-D Mixed Media 158
Robert Jones www.robertjonesphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 76
Pat Juneau www.psjuneau.com Metal 1
Aziz Kadmiri kadmirifineart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 132
Kyle Keeler www.visionaryglassarts.com Glass 11
Lorri Kelly www.lorrikelly.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 27
Dawn Kinney Martin www.dawnart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 77
Godwin Kou www.DiscoverAtlantaChineseArt.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 73
Gina Krawez Painting – Oil / Acrylic 160
Bob Kramer kramersculptures.com 3-D Mixed Media 128
Jesse Kunerth www.dosecreative.com Photography / Digital Art 121
William Kwamena-Poh /www.williamkfineart.net Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 99
Amy Lansburg 3-D Mixed Media 102
Gerardo Leccese www.gerardoleccesephotography.com 2-D Mixed Media 123
C.C Lee www.madmonkart.com Clay 151
Vic Lee www.sainttvictordiaries.com 2-D Mixed Media 54
Wilson Lee www.leearts.com Wood 155
Edwin Lester www.artistedwinlester.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 171
Allen Levy www.AllenLevyStudios.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 33
Alan (X.L) Lin www.xlinart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 147
Hannah Long hannahlongjewelry.com Jewelry 90
Logan Louis Jewelry 52
Margaret Luttrell margeluttrell.com 2-D Mixed Media 18
Chris Maher DreamsOfTheGoddess.com Photography / Digital Art 153
Anastasia Mak AnastasiaMak.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 148
Sarah Mandell www.onceagainsam.com Fiber / Leather 118
Ancizar Marin artbyancizar.com 3-D Mixed Media 129
Stephen Marks 3-D Mixed Media 58
Andrew Massey www.andrewmasseyceramics.com Clay 35
Michelle McDowell Smith www.michellemcdowellsmith.com 2-D Mixed Media 146
Dawn Middleton dawnmiddleton.com Jewelry 130
Brian Miller www.briankmiller.com Photography / Digital Art 26
Yvonne Miller yvonnemiller.bigcartel.com 2-D Mixed Media 61
Phyllis Minnery www.MinneryTreasures.com Jewelry 34
Sunny Mullarkey www.sunnymullarkey.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 4
Christian Nevin www.cndesigns.com Jewelry 169
Jay Nielsen www.jaynielsenjewelry.com Jewelry 157
Sara O’Connor www.saraoconnorfineart.com 2-D Mixed Media 166
Barbara Odil www.barbaraodil.com Wood 43
Pita Ohiwerei Painting – Oil / Acrylic 96
Mary Pasieka marypasieka.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 79
Jose Paternoster paternosterdesigns.com Jewelry 57
Larry & Sherry Paulsen www.cityartmarket.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 83
Demone Phelps www.demonephelps.com 2-D Mixed Media 65
Dymond Phillips Painting – Oil / Acrylic 101
Ronnie Phillips 2-D Mixed Media 86
Jack Pine www.JackPineStudio.com Glass 138
Elaine Rader www.elainerader.com Jewelry 66
Gwendolyn Redfern Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 2
Aaron Reed Painting – Oil / Acrylic 124
J.P. Roberts www.jprobertsdesigns.com Metal 134
Kurt Ruby kurtruby.com Metal 46
Kendra Runnels kendrastudios.com 2-D Mixed Media 91
Eric Sauvageau contemporaryartdesign.com 3-D Mixed Media 142
Elite Shaier www.elitetheartist.net Clay 139
William Shearrow www.shearrowpottery.com Clay 115
Eric Shupe www.EricShupeCollection.com 3-D Mixed Media 122
Patrick Slagle slaglemodern.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 103
Mike Sluder www.sluderart.com Metal 97
Larry Smith www.artistlarrysmith.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 78
Matthew Spaulding www.MatthewSpaulding.com Photography / Digital Art 88
Kyle Spears www.kylespears.com Photography / Digital Art 116
Jeffrey St Romain www.skateboardart.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 165
Greg Stones www.gregstones.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 24
Nance Sturm Fiber / Leather 92
Andrew Swartz skullgarden.net Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 87
Martin Taber Jewelry 10
Lisa Tantillo www.caloucalay.com Clay 109
Steve Terlizzese www.mosaicwow.com 3-D Mixed Media 28
Kristin Thorsen thorsenart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 72
Henry Tinney Jewelry 3
Greg Turco www.turcophotography.com Photography / Digital Art 111
Antanas, Ruta Ulevicius Clay 23
Victoria Varga victoriavarga.com Jewelry 126
David Vigo www.davidvigofineart.com Metal 140
Susan Wachler susanwachlerjewelry.com Jewelry 69
Cheryl Ward www.wardartstudio.com 2-D Mixed Media 44
Steven Ward www.wardartstudio.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 45
Annie Grimes Williams www.coppertide.net Jewelry 41
Tom Wrenn tomwrenn.com Photography / Digital Art 162
Shanti Yard Wood 112
Bryan Yung www.bryanyung.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 143

SIGNUP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

LATEST NEWS

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
August 3rd, 3:37 pm

... See MoreSee Less

August 3rd, 12:48 pm

Have you gotten your tickets to this year's VIP Experience yet!? We've got 3 days of all-inclusive culinary events overlooking the CocaCola Main Stage!

🐟Friday's VIP Experience is Baja Fish Tacos & Argentine BBQ! This is also the best place to watch @AtlantaSchoolofBurlesque's Midtown Cabaret.

💥Saturday's VIP Experience is Beauty & the Beasts--filled with locally raised beef and heritage pork alongside sustainable seafood dishes like ceviche and poke. Don’t miss a chance to vote on Buffalo Trace’s “Best of the Batched” bartender competition. Guests will enjoy craft beers and wine pairings from two of Spain’s most prestigious wine regions, Ribera del Duero and Rueda.

🍑 The weekend wraps up with Taste Network A Experiential Agency's signature event, Peachfest! This is an epic peach event for foodies appreciating local farmers and chefs who support community-based agriculture. Tickets include a menu of local plants and proteins paired with the state’s signature fruit: the Georgia peach.

🍽 Local participating chefs include: Brady Lowe (Pantry & Provisions Ltd), Casey Burch (@TheBurch), Hector Santiago (El Super Pan Latino Sandwiches & Bar), Andre Gomez (Porch Light Latin Kitchen), Drew Van Leuven (Ecco Midtown), Robert Butts (@TwistedSoulsCookhouse), Michael Staniewicz (Wrecking Bar Brewpub) and Chef Ophus (Ebi Chop Bar).

🥃The weekend’s featured Barkeeps include Scott Mayer (Blended Family Spirits), Hailee Edmonds (JBA, Macon), Chris Schotick (HI-LO, Athens), Natasha Samone (Juniper Café), Ryan Smith (Lazy Susan Tapas) and Jason Waters (Georgia Routes).

Limited tickets on sale now at www.dogwood.org.
... See MoreSee Less

Have you gotten your tickets to this years VIP Experience yet!? Weve got 3 days of all-inclusive culinary events overlooking the CocaCola Main Stage!

🐟Fridays VIP Experience is Baja Fish Tacos & Argentine BBQ!  This is also the best place to watch @AtlantaSchoolofBurlesques Midtown Cabaret. 

💥Saturdays VIP Experience is Beauty & the Beasts--filled with locally raised beef and heritage pork alongside sustainable seafood dishes like ceviche and poke. Don’t miss a chance to vote on Buffalo Trace’s “Best of the Batched” bartender competition. Guests will enjoy craft beers and wine pairings from two of Spain’s most prestigious wine regions, Ribera del Duero and Rueda.  

🍑 The weekend wraps up with Taste Network A Experiential Agencys signature event, Peachfest! This is an epic peach event for foodies appreciating local farmers and chefs who support community-based agriculture. Tickets include a menu of local plants and proteins paired with the state’s signature fruit: the Georgia peach. 

🍽 Local participating chefs include: Brady Lowe (Pantry & Provisions Ltd), Casey Burch (@TheBurch), Hector Santiago (El Super Pan Latino Sandwiches & Bar), Andre Gomez (Porch Light Latin Kitchen), Drew Van Leuven (Ecco Midtown), Robert Butts (@TwistedSoulsCookhouse), Michael Staniewicz (Wrecking Bar Brewpub) and Chef Ophus (Ebi Chop Bar). 

🥃The weekend’s featured Barkeeps include Scott Mayer (Blended Family Spirits), Hailee Edmonds (JBA, Macon), Chris Schotick (HI-LO, Athens), Natasha Samone (Juniper Café), Ryan Smith (Lazy Susan Tapas) and Jason Waters (Georgia Routes). 

Limited tickets on sale now at www.dogwood.org.Image attachmentImage attachment
August 3rd, 8:00 am

#artistspotlight Edwin C Lester was born in Philadelphia, PA. He is a self-taught artist who brings a very sophisticated and technically advanced style of realism to his figurative and atmospheric paintings. His work centers on themes that are important and personal to him. The narrative approach allows the artist to convey an emotion, a moment in time as if reading without the turning of pages. For the artist, art and life are one, and life and his belief in the teachings of the Bible should leave no canvas unpainted, for the stories are many.

Edwin Lester is an award-winning artist at major art events, fairs, and shows. His work is currently collected and sought after worldwide.

Come say Hi! at booth #171. artistedwinlester.com/
... See MoreSee Less

#artistspotlight Edwin C Lester was born in Philadelphia, PA. He is a self-taught artist who brings a very sophisticated and technically advanced style of realism to his figurative and atmospheric paintings. His work centers on themes that are important and personal to him. The narrative approach allows the artist to convey an emotion, a moment in time as if reading without the turning of pages. For the artist, art and life are one, and life and his belief in the teachings of the Bible should leave no canvas unpainted, for the stories are many. 

Edwin Lester is an award-winning artist at major art events, fairs, and shows. His work is currently collected and sought after worldwide.

Come say Hi! at booth #171. https://artistedwinlester.com/Image attachmentImage attachment
Load more