2023 ARTIST MARKET

The Atlanta Dogwood Festival includes one of the largest and most diverse juried arts festivals in the country. More than 200 artists from around the country exhibit in 12 categories, including painting, glass, clay, wood and mixed media. Some of the country’s top painters, photographers, sculptors, leather and metal craftsmen, glass blowers and more participate in the Atlanta Dogwood Festival Artist Market. In 2018, the Artist Market was ranked #23, out of the Top 200 Best Art Shows in the Country by Sunshine Artist Magazine and #42 of Best Fine Arts Shows from Art Fair Source Book. The Artist Market closes at 7pm on Friday and Saturday. 

2023 ARTISTS BY CATEGORY

 

2-D MIXED MEDIA

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Meyer Abrams   2-D Mixed Media 105
Sally Austin www.sallyaustinartist.com 2-D Mixed Media 116
Sean Barry http://www.seanbarryarts.com 2-D Mixed Media 242
Amanda Bennett https://www.bennettartgallery.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 178
Mary Bielenstein http://marybielenstein.fineartstudioonline.com 2-D Mixed Media 212
Stacey Brown www.sbrownart.com 2-D Mixed Media 114
Kaytha Coker Potts https://www.kaythapottsart.com 2-D Mixed Media 166
Lauren deSerres www.laurendeserres.com 2-D Mixed Media 164
Benjamin Frey https://www.benjaminfrey.com 3-D Mixed Media 155
John Ha www.johnhungha.com 2-D Mixed Media 200
Kana Handel www.kanasarts.com 2-D Mixed Media 204
Marirosa Hofmann   2-D Mixed Media 138
John Horrell   2-D Mixed Media 227
YanFang Inlow www.yansdesign.com 2-D Mixed Media 56
Jennifer Ivory https://insectworks.com 2-D Mixed Media 171
Ruth Jellema ruthdavidfabrications.com 2-D Mixed Media 29
Leif Johansen http://leiferikjohansen.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 272
Lorri Kelly https://www.lorrikelly.com 2-D Mixed Media 37
Lisa Keys https://www.wfabylisamarie.com 2-D Mixed Media 27
Vic Lee https://www.stvictordiaries.com 2-D Mixed Media 5
Margaret Luttrell http://www.margeluttrell.com 2-D Mixed Media 45
Angus Macaulay angustheartist.com 2-D Mixed Media 22
Belisarro Manrique   2-D Mixed Media 236
Michelle McDowell Smith www.michellemcdowellsmith.com 2-D Mixed Media 251
Kelsey Merkle https://www.kelseymerkle.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 91
Lee Miller   2-D Mixed Media 181
Yvonne Miller https://www.kelseymerkle.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 67
Janine Monroe https://www.jmonroegallery.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 127
Paul Nikitchenko   2-D Mixed Media 254
Mary Pasieka marypasieka.com 2-D Mixed Media 145
Demone Phelps demonephelps.com 2-D Mixed Media 66
Ronnie Phillips RonPhillipsArt.com 2-D Mixed Media 142
Michelle Prahler etsy.com/people/PlanetPrahler 2-D Mixed Media 178
June Pryor instagram.com/jandjartsbyjunepryor 2-D Mixed Media 239
Kendra Runnels http://kendrastudios.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 126
Steve Stratman https://stevestratmanstudio.com 2-D Mixed Media 33
Kristin Thorsen http://kendrastudios.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 136
Tyler Voorhees https://www.tylervoorheesart.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 64

3-D MIXED MEDIA

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Adewale Adenle https://www.adenle.com 3-D Mixed Media 268
Wycliffe Bennett http://lincsart.org 3-D Mixed Media 162
Ademir Borges   3-D Mixed Media 262
Dorri Buchholtz https://www.dorribuchholtz.com 3-D Mixed Media 109
Chris Cumbie https://www.chriscumbieart.com 3-D Mixed Media 97
Ernest Curry   3-D Mixed Media 10
Cliff Garren wildwoodoriginals.com 3-D Mixed Media 199
David Gilbertsen https://artandbalance.com 3-D Mixed Media 185
David Jackson   3-D Mixed Media 55
Nicario Jimenez www.retablosnicario.com 3-D Mixed Media 260
Amy Lansburg   3-D Mixed Media 131
Stephanie Lavender instagram/lavenderbluehomeandgarden/ 3-D Mixed Media 35
Amy Lennard Gmelin https://mysterystonesculpture.com 3-D Mixed Media 228
Ancizar Marin https://artbyancizar.com 3-D Mixed Media 194
Carol McCreary   3-D Mixed Media 63
Michael Merriman https://Artfairnational.com 3-D Mixed Media 160
Jeffrey St. Romain https://www.skateboardart.com 3-D Mixed Media 186
Steve Terlizzese mosaicwow.com 3-D Mixed Media 36
HC Warner https://www.hcwarner.com 3-D Mixed Media 119

CLAY

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Linda Bobinger https://lbobingerartist.com/ Clay 134
Jason Bove Clay 250
Zack Callaghan https://www.caloucalay.com Clay 130
Kimmy Cantrell www.Kimart.com Clay 100
John Cheer https://cheerclaystudio.com Clay 49
Michael Cho Clay 42
Susan Clayton www.SCsculpture.homestead.com Clay 150
Audry Deal-McEver www.AudryDealMcEver.com Clay 235
Karen Fincannon https://www.karenfincannon.com Clay 122
Rebecca Grant https://rebeccagrantceramics.com Clay 229
Mike Hamlin https://www.hamlinceramics.com Clay 248
Thomas Harris http://clayoh.com Clay 78
Samuel Hitchman www.SamHCeramics.com Clay 31
Elliott Hubbard https://www.elliotthubbard.com Clay 201
Noah Kirk Clay 259
C.C. Lee https://www.madmonkart.com/ Clay 219
Brenna McBroom https://brennadee.com Clay 256
Sarah McCarthy www.sarahmccarthypottery.com Clay 25
Don McWhorter Clay 117
Tim Peters Clay 240
Clay Savely https://www.treeoflifepotters.com/ Clay 121
Elite Shaier https://elitetheartist.net Clay 89
Timothy Sullivan www.creeksidepottery.com Clay 106
Brian Swiersz Clay 14
Jenifer Thoem https://www.jeniferthoem.com Clay 102

 

DRAWING / GRAPHICS / PRINTMAKING

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Kent Ambler www.kentambler.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  48
Alain Bathelot   Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  93
Marjorie Bowers marjoriebowers.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  133
Michael Brown https://optical-art-by-michael-brown.myshopify.com/ Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  170
Maria-Louise Coil marialouise.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  125
Liza Compass https://www.lizacompass.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  4
Erin Curry   Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  9
LJ Eidolon https://ljeidolon.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 175
Mel Fleck   Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  73
Douglas Fulks https://www.douglasfulks.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  71
Blake Gore https://www.instagram.com/blakegore Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  225
Eli Helman https://www.elihelman.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  245
Jesse Kunerth https://www.dosecamera.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  213
Sunny Mullarkey https://www.sunnymullarkey.com/ Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  24
Larry & Sherry  Paulsen www.cityartmarket.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  110
Aaron Reed   Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  197
Dane Shue https://www.saatchiart.com/daneshue Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  258
Stacy Tabb https://stacytabb.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  206
Tai Taeoalii www.ArtByTai.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  15
Jennifer Turner https://www.JennyTurnerStudio.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  174
Abigail West https://abigailwest.net Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  152
Richard Wilson https://richardwilsonart.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  191

FIBER / LEATHER

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Elie Abdelahad eliehandbags.com Fiber / Leather 264
Andres Arango Fiber / Leather 244
Jennifer Behm rivetleatherworks.com Fiber / Leather 237
Brinda M Cockburn Fiber / Leather 132
Kristen Faircloth https://www.bubohandmade.com Fiber / Leather 94
Cliff Garren wildwoodoriginals.com Fiber / Leather 199
Jorge Gil Fiber / Leather 44
Steven Malone Fiber / Leather 230
Sarah Mandell https://www.onceagainsam.com Fiber / Leather 54
Michelle McLendon https://www.thepurpleonionbooks.com Fiber / Leather 241
Melissa Oesch www.reimaginedonline.com Fiber / Leather 255
Iliyana Skrobanska https://www.iliyanafeltedart.com Fiber / Leather 39
Shani Soloman http://www.scarlettsilkskirts.com/ Fiber / Leather 17
Nance Sturm Fiber / Leather 153

 

GLASS

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Terri Foster https://www.alegreartstudio.com Glass 38
Joe Hobbs https://www.thejoehobbs.com/ Glass 59
Kyle Keeler https://www.visionaryglassarts.com Glass 46
David Leidy https://glasspocket.com Glass 12
Nathan Nardi https://www.natenardi.com Glass 2
Wesley Rasko http://wnrglass.com/pages/index.jsp Glass 265
Paul Willsea https://www.willseaobrien.com Glass 220
David Wiss https://bubmodern.etsy.com Glass 231

 

JEWELRY

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Obayana Ajanaku www.obajewelrydesigns.com Jewelry 163
Michael Bonardi http://www.trittello.com/ Jewelry 234
Carol Bryan www.adornmentsbymuyifabu.Etsy.com Jewelry 195
Kim Coy htts://www.nicolewayne.com Jewelry 81
Wendy & Joe Edwards https://wendykaydesigns.com Jewelry 95
Ann Finley annfinley.com Jewelry 68
Leigh Griffin https://leighgriffinjewelry.com Jewelry 224
Melissa Hampton https://www.ascendantjewelry.com Jewelry 13
Devin Johnson makeshiftaccessories.com Jewelry 8
Ilene Kay https://www.ilene-kay-jewelry.com Jewelry 65
Jon Lee   Jewelry 209
Katherine Likos www.likosmetalandstone.com Jewelry 271
Hannah Long https://www.hannahlongjewelry.com Jewelry 19
Logan Louis   Jewelry 75
Jason McLeod https://jasonmcleod.com/ Jewelry 52
Dawn Middleton www.dawnmiddleton.com Jewelry 180
Melanie Miller https://www.alchemistgarden.com Jewelry 144
Phyllis & Jerry Minnery https://www.MinneryTreasures.com Jewelry 28
Carlos Montanaro https://www.rewindjewelry.com Jewelry 266
Norman Morgan https://www.normilyablendedjewelry.com Jewelry 246
Christian Nevin www.cndesigns.com Jewelry 226
Jay Nielson jaynielsenjewelry.com Jewelry 211
Debbie Noiseux https://debbienoiseux.com Jewelry 23
Jim Norton https://www.jimnortonjewelry.com/ Jewelry 151
Melanie Schlossberg https://www.dirigibledesigns.com/ Jewelry 252
Sydney Strong https://www.sydneystrongjewelry.com Jewelry 61
Emma Stuive https://emmaelizabethjewelry.com Jewelry 79
Lisa Svedberg https://AthenaeArt.com Jewelry 178
Martin Taber https://taberstudios.com/ Jewelry 205
Carl Tanner https://carltannerdesigns.com/ Jewelry 190
Susan Wachler https://susanwachlerjewelry.com Jewelry 104

METAL

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Jimmy Hopkins   Metal 147
Jay Kim   Metal 141
Boris Kramer https://www.kramersculptures.com Metal 188
Josh Price https://www.contrivedcuriosities.com Metal 90
J.P. Roberts https://www.jprobertsdesigns.com Metal 203
Eric Shupe https://www.ericshupecollection.com/ Metal 168
Mike  Sluder http://www.sluderart.com Metal 111
David Vigo https://www.davidvigofineart.com Metal 196
John Vise https://www.bronzebeasties.com Metal 21

PAINTING – OIL / ACRYLIC

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Su Abbott susustudios.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 148
Pavlina Alea www.pavlinaalea.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 129
R.L. Alexander http://artbyalexander.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 243
Steve Andrews https://steveandrewsart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 169
Stephen Baldauf https://stephenbaldauf.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 57
Carla Bank https://www.carlabank.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 207
Jaime Barks www.jaimebarks.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 101
Angela Bond https://www.angelabondart.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 7
Nicole Bouchande https://nebouchane.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 270
Joseph Bradley www.josephbradleystudio.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 176
Amy Leigh Carstensen www.amyleighcarstensen.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 98
Sidney Carter www.sidneycarter.net Painting – Oil / Acrylic 99
Rey D’Alfonso https://reyalfonsostudio.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 87
Patricia DeLeon-Alfonso https://www.patricia-deleon.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 86
Evelyn Edmeades https://www.evelynedmeades.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 108
Erikan Ekefrey https://www.erikanartwork.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 128
Janina Ellis http://www.janinaellis.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 62
Charles Gatewood https://charlesgatewood.art Painting – Oil / Acrylic 158
Monica Iverson https://www.iversenfineart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 51
Victoria Jackson https://www.victoriajacksonart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 112
Xiaoa Jiang https://hwww.songjiangstudio.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 216
Aziz Kadmiri www.kadmirifineart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 113
Russ & Julie Keaten-Reed   Painting – Oil / Acrylic 249
Suro Kim https://surokart.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 41
Dawn Kinney Martin www.dawnart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 118
Elizabeth Lee https://elizabethleeart.net/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 139
Letitia Lee http://www.leemeeart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 157
Edwin Lester artistedwinlester.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 50
Anastasia Mak https://AnastasiaMak.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 80
Gretta McCall https://www.grettamccall.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 53
Molly McGuire www.magwireart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 210
Nathan Miller https://www.nathanmiller.gallery Painting – Oil / Acrylic 135
Micah Mullen https://www.micahmullen.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 247
Brian Murphy www.bmurphy.net Painting – Oil / Acrylic 3
Karin Neuvirth https://karinneuvirth.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 261
Bruce Peeso www.backroadsgallery2.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 82
Dymond Phillips https://www.Dymondart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 143
Jude Pokorny www.backroadsgallery2.homestead.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 83
Lydia Randolph   Painting – Oil / Acrylic 232
Julie Roth www.rothillustration.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 173
Pratibha Sane https://www.psanecreations.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 47
Lin Seslar www.linseslarpaintings.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 76
Phill Singer www.psingerart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 156
Larry Smith artistlarrysmith.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 184
Haijin Sun https://www.sunhaijin.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 257
Li Wang   Painting – Oil / Acrylic 182
Richard Webb https://www.richardfwebb.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 146

PAINTING – WATERCOLOR / PASTEL

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Moises Biton https://www.bitonart.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 208
Michael Bryant https://www.Michael-Bryant.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 149
Kevin Chen   Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 18
Pui-Lan Cockman puilanart.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 179
Gary Curtis http://www.garycurtiswatercolors.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 115
Amelia G Dehart https://www.instagram.com/amelie_grooscors/?hl=en Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 223
Candace Fincher   Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 123
Farhana Hemming   Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 30
Godwin Kou http://www.discoveratlantachineseart.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 107
William Kwamena-Poh https://www.williamkfineart.net Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 103
Jackie Maloney https://jackiemaloney.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 187
Sydney Privitera https://lovelybonesart.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 159
Gwendolyn Redfern http://www.GwendolynERedfernartist.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 20
Greg Stones http://www.gregstones.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 32
Guanwen Wu   Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 217
Bryan Yung bryanyung.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 192

PHOTOGRAPHY / DIGITAL ART

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Gerome Bonner http://www.bonnerfineart.com Photography / Digital Art 77
Bryane Broadie https://www.bbroadie.com Photography / Digital Art 253
Jason Brueck www.alterimagesart.com Photography / Digital Art 238
Michael Bryant https://www.Michael-Bryant.com Photography / Digital Art 149
Eric Clay https://ericclay.com Photography / Digital Art 183
James Cole www.jamesmcarthurcole.com Photography / Digital Art 198
Micheal Paul Cole https://hwww.michealpaulcole.com Photography / Digital Art 213
Sam Collins http://www.samsdiner.us/ Photography / Digital Art 221
Karin Connolly https://hwww.kcphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 161
David Dobbs https://dobbs-photography.square.site/ Photography / Digital Art 96
Jana Epstein https://www.janaepstein.com Photography / Digital Art 69
Chris Fedderson https://www.macrofinephotography.com/ Photography / Digital Art 120
R.C. Fulwiler http://www.knot-not.com/ Photography / Digital Art 16
Marie Gruber https://www.mariegruber.com/ Photography / Digital Art 70
Geoffrey Harris http://www.GeoffreyAaronHarris.com Photography / Digital Art 92
Clifton Henri https://www.cliftonhenri.com Photography / Digital Art 85
Adam Hoffman https://www.ahfractals.com Photography / Digital Art 1
Dewey James https://deweyjamesstudio.com Photography / Digital Art 34
Michael Lamers https://www.MichaelAshleyGallery.com Photography / Digital Art 269
Oscar Matos Linares https://linaresfineart.com/ Photography / Digital Art 202
Brian Miller https://www.briankmiller.com Photography / Digital Art 40
Andrew Mosedale http://andrewmosedale.com/ Photography / Digital Art 58
David Ogden https://www.picturesforjesus.com Photography / Digital Art 26
Danny Ramey   Photography / Digital Art 233
Brooke Reid https://brookereid.com Photography / Digital Art 154
Neshama Roash http://www.neshamafineart.com Photography / Digital Art 214
Allan Teger www.bodyscapes.com Photography / Digital Art 88
Greg Turco http://www.turcophotography.com Photography / Digital Art 124
Marjolyn Van der Hart https://www.marjolyn.com Photography / Digital Art 189
Karen Varsha karenvarshaphotography.com/ Photography / Digital Art 62
Kyle Wilson leftbehind.zenfolio.com Photography / Digital Art 218

WOOD

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Christopher Buonomo www.13degreestudios.com Wood 215
Andy Costine southernhighlandguild.org/member/sculptboxx/ Wood 72
Walt Cottingham https://www.southernhighlandguild.org/walt/ Wood 222
Jason Green https://www.j-g-designs.com/ Wood 60
Wilson Lee leearts.com Wood 43
Andre Maiwald www.uniquebirdhouse.com Wood 193
Niall Mathieson Wood 140
Kipley Meyer https://www.kipleyameyer.com/ Wood 11
Tim Niewiadomski https://www.studiobyski.com Wood 84
Kevin Sheehan https://sheehan-gallery.myshopify.com Wood 167
Shanti  Yard https://www.shantiyard.com Wood 165

SIGNUP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

LATEST NEWS

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
May 29th, 9:00 am

... See MoreSee Less

April 18th, 2:54 pm

Thanks to Ragan Whiteside Music and Jazz 91.9 WCLK for coming out on Sunday! We loved having you back again this year. ... See MoreSee Less

Thanks to Ragan Whiteside Music and Jazz 91.9 WCLK for coming out on Sunday! We loved having you back again this year.Image attachmentImage attachment+5Image attachment

Comment on Facebook

When will yall announce the 2024 dates?

Atlanta Dogwood Festival thank you so much for having us back!

We loved your show 😎💖 such talent and hope to catch you again 💗

All I did was to make a deposit of $500 into my trading account and with the help of Mrs Rebecca Wayne, I got a profit of $6,200 in 7 days. Now I understand why they are so many recommendations about her. You can contact her via rebeccawayne150@gmail.com WhatsApp: +18304848051

April 18th, 8:57 am

🎉 Congratulations to Karin Connolly (Karin Connolly Photography), this year's Photography/Digital Art category.

🌟All of this year's winners can be found on our website at dogwood.org/2023-artist-award-winners/.
... See MoreSee Less

🎉 Congratulations to Karin Connolly (Karin Connolly Photography), this years Photography/Digital Art category. 

🌟All of this years winners can be found on our website at https://dogwood.org/2023-artist-award-winners/.

Comment on Facebook

Rock star!

Congratulations!

Beautiful work. Congrats!

Load more