ARTIST MARKET

Sunshine Artist 200 Best 2018

The Atlanta Dogwood Festival includes one of the largest and most diverse juried arts festivals in the country. More than 260 artists from around the country exhibit in 12 categories, including painting, glass, clay, wood and mixed media. Some of the country’s top painters, photographers, sculptors, leather and metal craftsmen, glass blowers and more participate in the Atlanta Dogwood Festival Artist Market. In 2018, the Artist Market was ranked #23, out of the Top 200 Best Art Shows in the Country by Sunshine Artist Magazine and #42 of Best Fine Arts Shows from Art Fair Source Book.

2020 ARTIST MARKET

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Taylor Adams www.tayloradamsart.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 43
Margaret Aden www.originalsinjewelry.com Jewelry 240
Don Agnello donagnello.com Photography / Digital Art 13
Obayana Ajanaku Jewelry 166
Ellie Ali www.ellieali.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 36
Cameron Allen Metal 67
Tali Almog www.TaliAlmogPaings.com 2-D Mixed Media 37
William Armstrong www.willarmstrongart.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 63
Jake Asuit www.jake2jakecustomknives.com Metal 103
Penny Atkinson-Potter www.penoir.com Jewelry 58
Rick Bachman www.thelaffingstock.com Wood 167
Frank Baer www.frankbaerphotos.com Photography / Digital Art 178
Michael Barnes claymakerceramics.com Clay 33
Nicola Barsaleau www.nicolabarsaleau.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 18
Marcy Bates www.RecycledReadsPA.com 3-D Mixed Media 19
Alain Bathelot Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 17
Sarah Bean White www.artandpoems.com 2-D Mixed Media 153
Kate Beck www.katebeckneworleans.com Fiber / Leather 179
Ed Bladen Wood 189
Scott Blanchard Wood 71
Ryan Boase 3-D Mixed Media 247
Andrew Borom www.andrewboromphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 75
Elizabeth Borowsky Clay 20
Marjorie Bowers marjoriebowers.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 115
Joseph Bradley www.josephbradleystudio.com” 2-D Mixed Media 176
Ed Bratton Metal 156
Michael Brown www.michaelbrown.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 172
Stacey Brown www.sbrownart.com 2-D Mixed Media 121
Carol Bryan www.rubylane.com/shops/muyifabu Jewelry 23
Tonya Butcher silksbytonya.com Fiber / Leather 21
MaryAnn Cabot www.mboothcabot.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 114
Richard Cale Wood 45
Kimmy Cantrell www.kimart.com Clay 100
Gaston Carrio www.artbyarchitect.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 161
Gaston Carrio www.artbyarchitect.com 2-D Mixed Media 161
Amy Leigh Carstensen www.amyleighcarstensen.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 119
Sidney Carter www.sidneycarter.net Painting – Oil / Acrylic 154
Doug Cavanah dcpanorama.com Photography / Digital Art 252
Dwo Wen Chen www.threewheelstudio.com Clay 62
Kevin Chen Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 14
John Cheng 2-D Mixed Media 70
Athlone Clarke facebook.com/athloneclarke 3-D Mixed Media 148
Susan Clayton www.SCsculpture.homestead.com Clay 113
Tom Clements www.tomclementsphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 22
Maria-Louise Coil marialouise.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 110
Aaron Coleman www.studiocoleman.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 11
Armando Colls www.Collsfineartphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 29
Karin Connolly www.kcphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 99
Morena Constantinou morenasart.com Clay 127
Andy Costine www.southernhighlandguild.org/member/sculptboxx/ Wood 116
Walt Cottingham www.southernhighlandguild.org/member/wcottingham Wood 183
Daphne Covington www.daphnecovington.com 2-D Mixed Media 118
John Crutchfield www.metallicartgraphics.com 3-D Mixed Media 88
Chris Cumbie facebook.com/ChrisCumbieArt 3-D Mixed Media 144
Gary Curtis www.garycurtiswatercolors.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 150
Rey D’Alfonso reyalfonsostudio.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 31
Amy & Jeff Dallas www.tiletempo.com 3-D Mixed Media 86
Derek Dammann Photography / Digital Art 203
Steven Daniel www.adventuresofatreefrog.com Photography / Digital Art 192
Don & Serena David www.dondaviddesigns.com Jewelry 232
JD Davison labpartnersjewelry.com/ Jewelry 188
Kym Day kymday.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 47
Dennis DeBon www.ENERGYWEBS.com Glass 238
John Denis www.johnjosephdenis.com/ 3-D Mixed Media 32
Rachaela DiRosaria www.feralfemmeart.bigcartel.com 3-D Mixed Media 184
David Dobbs mkt.com/dobbs-photography Photography / Digital Art 182
Loura Dobbs www.Studio23Sculpture.com 3-D Mixed Media 52
Cym Doggett www.cymdoggett.com Metal 138
Christopher Doherty www.dohertyphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 231
Leah Dziewit Fiber / Leather 78
Evelyn Edmeades www.evelynedmeades.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 96
Wendy and Joe Edwards wendykaydesigns.com Jewelry 26
Adam Egenolf www.egenolfceramics.com Clay 199
Janina Ellis www.janinaellis.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 56
Mark Ellis www.etsy.com/shop/KoolBIrd Wood 211
Susan Elnora www.susanelnora.com Jewelry 64
Dana Enders www.paintingsbydanaenders.com 2-D Mixed Media 128
Dylan Engler www.englerglass.com Glass 255
Taguhi Erzrumyan www.taguhiart.com 2-D Mixed Media 133
Matt Estrada facebook.com/churpmodern Wood 80
Dolores Fawkes Jewelry 84
Carey Ferrante Fiber / Leather 210
Ann Finley www.annfinley.com Jewelry 91
Annie Flynn www.annieflynn.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 49
Jack / Marian Forney forneygold.com/ Jewelry 170
shelagh forrest Photography / Digital Art 66
Paul Freundt www.paulfreundt.com Metal 109
Benjamin Frey www.benjaminfrey.com 2-D Mixed Media 16
Douglas Fulks www.douglasfulks.com/ Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 90
R. C. Fulwiler www.Knot-Not.com Photography / Digital Art 163
Cliff Garren Fiber / Leather 201
Cliff Garren wildwoodoriginals.com/ 3-D Mixed Media 202
Charles Gatewood charlesgatewood.art Painting – Oil / Acrylic 158
Peter Geiger petergeigerart.com/ 3-D Mixed Media 215
David Gilbertsen 3-D Mixed Media 164
Nicole Gladden facebook.com/nicolegladdenart/ 2-D Mixed Media 186
Luis Gonzalez www.mamaluwood.com Wood 193
Sarah Goodyear www.SarahGoodyearStudios.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 60
Bruce Green Vitrene.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 196
Leigh Griffin www.leighgriffinjewelry.com/ Jewelry 105
Alex Grimmer freakyrecord.com 2-D Mixed Media 209
Signe Grushovenko www.grushovenko.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 85
Luis Enrique Gutierrez Clay 93
Mike Guyot Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 9
john ha www.johnhungha.com 2-D Mixed Media 187
Kana Handel www.kanasarts.com 2-D Mixed Media 194
Cherie Haney www.metalartbycherie.com Metal 65
John Hartung www.ArtThatSmiles.com Photography / Digital Art 25
Charlene Heilman Glass 30
Farhana Hemming Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 24
Samuel Hitchman www.SamHCeramics.com Clay 28
Chris Hobe www.cantbuyfrdm.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 137
Marirosa Hofmann 2-D Mixed Media 131
Jimmy Hopkins Metal 140
Megan Horan www.megansjewelrybox.com Jewelry 212
Wayland House waylandhouseart.com/ Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 152
Hanan Ingel www.ownapieceofhistory.biz Jewelry 213
Victoria Jackson www.victoriajacksonart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 249
Chandra Jennings facebook.com/Startingfromscratchbychandra/ Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 219
Leif Johansen www.leiferikjohansen.com”/ 2-D Mixed Media 205
Robert Jones www.robertjonesphotography.com”/ Photography / Digital Art 146
Jessica Joy www.goldyfish.com Fiber / Leather 251
Laura Junge www.j2gallery.com 3-D Mixed Media 174
Aziz Kadmiri www.kadmirifineart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 250
Lorri Kelly www.lorrikelly.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 6
Dawn Kinney Martin www.dawnart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 108
Godwin Kou www.DiscoverAtlantaChineseArt.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 129
Boris Kramer kramersculptures.com/ Metal 237
Gina Krawez Painting – Oil / Acrylic 134
Angela Kullmann www.BestLightCollection.com Photography / Digital Art 95
Jesse Kunerth www.dosecamera.com Photography / Digital Art 185
William Kwamena-Poh www.williamkfineart.net Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 112
Lynn Langhoff www.louisianacrafts.org/artistdirectory/lynn-langhoff Fiber / Leather 73
Amy Lansburg 3-D Mixed Media 145
Gerardo Leccese www.gerardoleccesephotography.com 3-D Mixed Media 157
C.C Lee www.madmonkart.com Clay 207
Vic Lee www.stvictordiaries.com 2-D Mixed Media 77
Wilson Lee www.LeeArts.com Wood 214
David Leidy glasspocket.com Glass 216
Edwin Lester artistedwinlester.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 239
Glenn Lewis www.glennlewisphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 46
Zhiyi Li Painting – Oil / Acrylic 12
Alan (X.L) Lin www.xlinart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 198
Hannah Long www.hannahlongjewelry.com Jewelry 125
Logan Louis Jewelry 74
Margaret Luttrell margeluttrell.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 27
Anna Lyle www.annalyle.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 141
Chris Maher dreamsofthegoddess.com/ Photography / Digital Art 228
Anastasia Mak AnastasiaMak.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 87
Sarah Mandell www.onceagainsam.com Fiber / Leather 41
Belisario Manrique 2-D Mixed Media 195
Ancizar Marin artbyancizar.com 3-D Mixed Media 177
Stephen Marks 3-D Mixed Media 82
LeAnne Marquis www.marquisjewelry.com Jewelry 218
Matthew Mayes www.matthewmayes.net> Painting – Oil / Acrylic 241
Linda McAdams www.lindamcadams.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 160
Chris McCarthy www.parkavenueglass.com/ Glass 42
Layl McDill www.laylmcdill.com Clay 233
Jay McDougall www.jaymcdougall.com Wood 89
Michelle McDowell Smith www.michellemcdowellsmith.com 2-D Mixed Media 236
Haylee McFarland www.HMdesignStudios.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 34
Don McWhorter Clay 139
Teresa Merriman www.mindseyejournals.com Fiber / Leather 246
Dawn Middleton www.dawnmiddleton.com Jewelry 162
Brian Miller www.briankmiller.com Photography / Digital Art 38
Phyllis & Jerry Minnery www.MinneryTreasures.com Jewelry 35
Nick Molignano etsy.com/shop/WoodBoxDesign Wood 83
Carlos Montanaro www.rewindjewelry.com Jewelry 245
Lisa Morales www.lisamoralesmixedmedia.com 2-D Mixed Media 79
Annette Morrin www.annettemorrin.com Jewelry 227
Sunny Mullarkey www.sunnymullarkey.com 2-D Mixed Media 254
Anne Murphy 2-D Mixed Media 53
Brian Murphy www.bmurphy.net Painting – Oil / Acrylic 54
Christian Nevin www.cndesigns.com Jewelry 226
Jay Nielsen jaynielsenjewelry.com/ Jewelry 204
Tim Niewiadomski /www.studiobyski.com Wood 76
Paul Nikitchenko 2-D Mixed Media 217
Sara O’Connor www.saraoconnorfineart.com 2-D Mixed Media 206
Barbara Odil barbaraodil.com/ Wood 104
Pita Ohiwerei Painting – Oil / Acrylic 123
Darren Olson www.darrenolson.com Photography / Digital Art 168
Jac Painter JacPainter.com 2-D Mixed Media 106
Jose Paternoster www.kapadesigns.com Jewelry 81
Larry & Sherry Paulsen www.cityartmarket.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 117
Bruce Peeso backroadsgallery2.homestead.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 92
Ursula Perry woodstockmobiles.com/ Metal 57
Demone Phelps demonephelps.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 98
Ronnie Phillips ronphillipsart.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 122
Jack Pine www.JackPineStudio.com Glass 242
Steve Pitts www.symmetricaluniverse.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 142
Patrick Potter www.nolaimagery.com Photography / Digital Art 234
Elaine Rader www.elainerader.com Jewelry 97
Lydia Randolph Painting – Oil / Acrylic 165
Wesley Rasko www.wnrglass.com Glass 59
Marjorie Rawson Jewelry 74
Gwendolyn Redfern Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 253
David Reed www.reedworkz.com/ Wood 120
Jim Reinert Clay 243
Jonathan Rose www.handsonfire.com Metal 151
Julie Roth www.rothillustration.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 40
Kurt Ruby www.kurtruby.com Metal 69
Kendra Runnels kendrastudios.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 126
David Russell www.russellglassworks.com/ Glass 111
David Sandidge www.sandidgeartglass.com Glass 197
Eric Sauvageau contemporaryartdesign.com 3-D Mixed Media 181
Inna Schoeler foxxychique.com/ Fiber / Leather 224
Elite Shaier elitetheartist.squarespace.com/ Clay 244
William Shearrow www.shearrowpottery.com Clay 225
Eric Shupe www.EricShupeCollection.com 3-D Mixed Media 171
Phill Singer www.psingerart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 51
Patrick Slagle Painting – Oil / Acrylic 149
Mike Sluder www.sluderart.com Metal 135
Michael Smith www.manifestcolor.com Fiber / Leather 50
Thomas Snyder Jewelry 173
Mike Sorge www.mikesorge.com Wood 39
Matthew Spaulding www.MatthewSpaulding.com Photography / Digital Art 130
Kyle Spears www.kylespears.com Photography / Digital Art 169
Larry Spears www.spearspottery.com Clay 175
Jeffrey St Romain structurestudios.org 3-D Mixed Media 235
Greg Stones www.gregstones.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 61
Timothy Sullivan www.creeksidepottery.com Clay 107
Andrew Swartz skullgarden.net Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 124
Tai Taeoalii www.ArtByTai.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 15
Lisa Tantillo www.caloucalay.com Clay 132
Steve Terlizzese www.mosaicwow.com/ 3-D Mixed Media 7
Bala Thiagarajan www.artbybala.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 147
Ralph Thomas Wood 248
Dennis Thompson www.snobhog.com Clay 190
Kim Thompson www.kimthompsonjewelry.com Jewelry 68
Kristin Thorsen www.thorsenart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 155
Michele Throne www.sidhedesigns.com Jewelry 208
Ryan Tiburzio Jewelry 143
Henry Tinney Jewelry 8
Greg Turco www.turcophotography.com Photography / Digital Art 101
Antanas Ulevicius Clay 44
Victoria Varga www.victoriavarga.com Jewelry 10
David Vigo www.Davidvigofineart.com Metal 180
David Vrooman www.vroomandesigns.com Jewelry 72
Susan Wachler susanwachlerjewelry.com/ Jewelry 94
Annie Grimes Williams www.coppertide.net Jewelry 48
Terri Winters www.tlynndesigns.com Jewelry 102
Glenn woods www.potteryboys.com/ Clay 55
Jerry Yang Fiber / Leather 200
Shanti Yard Wood 159
Bryan Yung www.bryanyung.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 191

SIGNUP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

LATEST NEWS

November 23rd, 12:14 pm

Artist Spotlight - Obayana Ajanaku
One of a kind handcrafted sculptured jewelry. Fabricated using mixed metals of sterling silver, 14k and 18k gold bi-metals garnished with various stones and mokume gane (woodgrained metal). Obayana lives in Decatur, GA and has been in business over 30 years. See more and purchase at www.obajewelrydesigns.com/
... See MoreSee Less

Artist Spotlight - Obayana Ajanaku
One of a kind handcrafted sculptured jewelry. Fabricated using mixed metals of sterling silver, 14k and 18k gold bi-metals garnished with various stones and mokume gane (woodgrained metal). Obayana lives in Decatur, GA and has been in business over 30 years. See more and purchase at https://www.obajewelrydesigns.com/Image attachmentImage attachment

November 17th, 3:15 pm

... See MoreSee Less

November 17th, 3:01 pm

Artist Spotlight - Larry and Sherry Paulsen
Limited edition prints hand drawn and colored by husband and wife artist team, Larry and Sherry Paulsen. The Paulsen’s create fine quality art prints that chronicle American icons in all their originality and quirkiness. A creative team since 1976, award-winning art director and writer, Sherry Camp Paulsen and nationally acclaimed illustrator, Larry Paulsen bring their combined artistic ingenuity and craftsmanship together in the selection and depiction of these unique icons. See more and purchase at www.cityartmarket.com/
... See MoreSee Less

Artist Spotlight - Larry and Sherry Paulsen
Limited edition prints hand drawn and colored by husband and wife artist team, Larry and Sherry Paulsen. The Paulsen’s create fine quality art prints that chronicle American icons in all their originality and quirkiness. A creative team since 1976, award-winning art director and writer, Sherry Camp Paulsen and nationally acclaimed illustrator, Larry Paulsen bring their combined artistic ingenuity and craftsmanship together in the selection and depiction of these unique icons. See more and purchase at http://www.cityartmarket.com/
Load more

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This