2022 ARTIST MARKET

The Atlanta Dogwood Festival includes one of the largest and most diverse juried arts festivals in the country. More than 200 artists from around the country exhibit in 12 categories, including painting, glass, clay, wood and mixed media. Some of the country’s top painters, photographers, sculptors, leather and metal craftsmen, glass blowers and more participate in the Atlanta Dogwood Festival Artist Market. In 2018, the Artist Market was ranked #23, out of the Top 200 Best Art Shows in the Country by Sunshine Artist Magazine and #42 of Best Fine Arts Shows from Art Fair Source Book.

2022 ARTISTS BY CATEGORY

 

2-D MIXED MEDIA

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Andy Adams https://thenameisa-n-d.com 2-D Mixed Media 249
Sally Austin www.sallyaustinartist.com 2-D Mixed Media 120
Austin Baldauf www.facebook.com/AustinBaldaufFineart 2-D Mixed Media 55
Stephen Baldauf https://Stephenbaldauf.com 2-D Mixed Media 56
Amanda Bennett https://www.bennettartgallery.com 2-D Mixed Media 223
Stacey Brown www.sbrownart.com 2-D Mixed Media 113
Gaston Carrio http://www.artbyarchitect.com 2-D Mixed Media 74
Athlone Clarke www.facebook.com/athloneclarke 2-D Mixed Media 127
Kaytha Coker Potts https://www.kaythapottsart.com 2-D Mixed Media 207
Robin Anne Cooper www.endoftheroadstudios.com 2-D Mixed Media 12
Stella  Coupe http://www.splashfineart.com 3-D Mixed Media 87
Michel Delgado micheldelgado.com 2-D Mixed Media 80
Sarah Goodyear www.SarahGoodyearStudios.com 2-D Mixed Media 61
Debo Groover https://www.debortinastudio.com 2-D Mixed Media 44
John Ha www.johnhungha.com 2-D Mixed Media 187
Britt Hallowell https://www.brittsfineart.com 2-D Mixed Media 37
Kana Handel www.kanasarts.com 2-D Mixed Media 194
Beverly Hayden www.beverlyhayden.com 2-D Mixed Media 78
Ila Catherine Hofacker https://hwww.katiehofackerart.com 2-D Mixed Media 196
Marirosa Hofmann   2-D Mixed Media 149
Leif Johansen   2-D Mixed Media 205
Lorri Kelly https://www.lorrikelly.com 2-D Mixed Media 28
Lisa Keys https://www.wfabylisamarie.com 2-D Mixed Media 214
Rick Lowe http://rickloweart.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 46
Marge Luttrell margeluttrell.com 2-D Mixed Media 21
Joe Martino www.joemartinoart.com 2-D Mixed Media 25
Michelle McDowell Smith www.michellemcdowellsmith.com 2-D Mixed Media 234
Mary Pasieka marypasieka.com 2-D Mixed Media 144
Demone Phelps demonephelps.com 2-D Mixed Media 65
Ronnie Phillips RonPhillipsArt.com 2-D Mixed Media 138
Michelle Prahler http://www.etsy.com/people/PlanetPrahler 2-D Mixed Media 153
Kendra Runnels http://kendrastudios.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 135

3-D MIXED MEDIA

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Wycliffe Bennett http://lincsart.org 3-D Mixed Media 64
Ryan Boase https://ReAcoustic.com 3-D Mixed Media 253
Chris Cumbie https://www.ChrisCumbieArt.com 3-D Mixed Media 93
John Denis https://www.johnjosephdenis.com 3-D Mixed Media 250
David Gilbertsen https://artandbalance.com 3-D Mixed Media 189
Will Grant   3-D Mixed Media 209
Nicario Jimenez www.retablosnicario.com 3-D Mixed Media 238
Laura Junge www.j2gallery.com 3-D Mixed Media 167
Amy Lansburg   3-D Mixed Media 131
Stephanie Lavender instagram/lavenderbluehomeandgarden/ 3-D Mixed Media 11
Ancizar Marin https://artbyancizar.com 3-D Mixed Media 178
Stephen Marks   3-D Mixed Media 229
Michael Merriman https://Artfairnational.com 3-D Mixed Media 163
Dani Mitkova   3-D Mixed Media 143
Sara O’Connor http://www.saraoconnorfineart.com 3-D Mixed Media 171
Peter Smith www.petesmithart.com 3-D Mixed Media 184
Steve Terlizzese mosaicwow.com 3-D Mixed Media 27

CLAY

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Linda Bobinger https://lbobingerartist.com/ Clay 134
Kristin Busch http://www.functionalceramics.com/ Clay 53
Zack Calaghan https://www.caloucalay.com Clay 129
Kimmy Cantrell www.Kimart.com Clay 100
Michael Cho Clay 35
Susan Clayton www.SCsculpture.homestead.com Clay 114
Audry Deal-McEver www.AudryDealMcEver.com Clay 197
Paul Devoti Clay 90
Adam Egenolf http://egenolfceramics.com/ Clay 7
Karen Fincannon https://www.karenfincannon.com Clay 122
Thomas Harris http://clayoh.com Clay 76
Samuel Hitchman www.SamHCeramics.com Clay 31
Jennifer Keller Vaz https://www.jvazpottery.com Clay 142
Laura Keyes www.keyespottery.com Clay 231
Noah Kirk Clay 217
Brenna McBroom https://brennadee.com Clay 224
Sarah McCarthy www.sarahmccarthypottery.com Clay 24
Don McWhorter Clay 119
Katherine Owen www.claydreaming.net Clay 193
Clay Savely https://www.treeoflifepotters.com Clay 201
Elite Shaier https://elitetheartist.net Clay 96
William Shearrow www.shearrowpottery.com Clay 240
Timothy Sullivan www.creeksidepottery.com Clay 106
Jenifer Thoem https://www.jeniferthoem.com Clay 103
Jean Thomas Clay 152
Dennis Thompson https://www.snobhog.com Clay 20
Glenn Woods potteryboys.com Clay 48

 

DRAWING / GRAPHICS / PRINTMAKING

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Nicola Barsaleau www.nicolabarsaleau.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  213
Alain Bathelot www.sallyaustinartist.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  92
Marjorie Bowers marjoriebowers.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  141
Michael Brown https://optical-art-by-michael-brown.myshopify.com/ Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  164
Maria-Louise Coil marialouise.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  104
Erin Curry Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  29
Mel Fleck Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  183
Douglas Fulks https://www.douglasfulks.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  72
Eli Helman https://www.elihelman.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  239
Chandra Jennings https://www.boardtoart.net/ Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  233
Larry & Sherry  Paulsen www.cityartmarket.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  98
Leslie Peebles www.lesliepeebles.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  226
Aaron Reed Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  185
Michael Rohner https://www.rohnerart.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  200
Tai Taeoalii www.ArtByTai.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  15

FIBER / LEATHER

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Andres Arango Fiber / Leather 243
Kristen Faircloth https://www.bubohandmade.com Fiber / Leather 95
Jorge Gil Fiber / Leather 36
Scott Jones https://www.urthyfiberart.com Fiber / Leather 237
Vicky Love Fiber / Leather 9
Brenda M Cockburn Fiber / Leather 132
Sarah Mandell https://www.onceagainsam.com Fiber / Leather 42
Teresa Merriman https://mindseyejournals.com Fiber / Leather 246
Libby Mitchell https://addlibb.com/ Fiber / Leather 17
Iliyana Skrobanska https://www.iliyanafeltedart.com Fiber / Leather 180
Robert Stadnycki https://AntsOnYourPants.com Fiber / Leather 22
Tabitha Thomas Fiber / Leather 225

 

GLASS

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Robert Beam   Glass 5
Terri Foster http://terrifosterglassart.com Glass 60
Larry Hamilton   Glass 156
Kyle Keeler https://www.visionaryglassarts.com Glass 8
Nathan Nardi https://www.natenardi.com/ Glass 15
William Ortman William-ortman.squarespace.com Glass 89
David Russell russellartglass.com Glass 110

 

JEWELRY

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Margaret Aden www.originalsinjewelry.com Jewelry 212
Obayana Ajanaku Jewelry 166
Michael Bonardi http://www.trittello.com Jewelry 219
Carol Bryan www.adornmentsbymuyifabu.Etsy.com Jewelry 157
Hillary Burkett www.camerashycove.com Jewelry 10
Spirit & Samuel Bush https://spiritlala.com Jewelry 137
Claudia Carreon https://www.claudiacarreon.com Jewelry 1
Kim Coy https://www.nicolewayne.com Jewelry 73
Don & Serena David https://www.dondaviddesigns.com Jewelry 75
Courtney Deyoung https://cavaticadesigns.com/ Jewelry 241
Emily Edmunds https://emianarts.com Jewelry 33
Ann Finley annfinley.com Jewelry 91
Leigh Griffin https://leighgriffinjewelry.com Jewelry 13
Emma Hoekstra https://emmaelizabethjewelry.com Jewelry 79
Megan Horan https://www.megansjewelrybox.com Jewelry 49
Suzanne Juneau psjuneau.com Jewelry 190
Antoni Kozlowski www.antonikozlowski.com Jewelry 247
Cameron Kruse https://www.cameronkruse.com Jewelry 130
Jon Lee Jewelry 199
Katherine Likos www.likosmetalandstone.com Jewelry 208
Hannah Long https://www.hannahlongjewelry.com Jewelry 19
Jason McLeod https://jasonmcleod.com/ Jewelry 51
Dawn Middleton www.dawnmiddleton.com Jewelry 159
Carlos Montanaro https://www.rewindjewelry.com Jewelry 236
Norman Morgan https://www.normilyablendedjewelry.com Jewelry 254
Hayley Nolte https://www.hayleynolte.com Jewelry 169
Jose Paternoster https://www.paternosterdesigns.com Jewelry 62
Elaine Rader https://www.elainerader.com Jewelry TBD
Martin Taber Jewelry 40
Michele Throne https://www.sidhedesigns.com/ Jewelry 203
Victoria Varga https://victoriavarga.com Jewelry 68
Susan Wachler https://susanwachlerjewelry.com Jewelry 105
Melissa Woods www.MelissaMarieWoods.com Jewelry 122

METAL

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Jake Asuit https://jake2jakecustomknives.com Metal 112
Cherie Haney http://www.artandelement.com Metal 58
Jimmy Hopkins Metal 140
Pat Juneau https://psjuneau.com Metal 191
Boris Kramer https://www.kramersculptures.com Metal 181
Ursula Perry woodstockmobiles.com/ Metal 162
Nicholas Ricaurte Metal 227
J.P. Roberts https://www.jprobertsdesigns.com/ Metal 150
Bonnie Shanas https://www.bonnieshanasart.com Metal 221
Eric Shupe https://www.ericshupecollection.com/ Metal 172
Mike  Sluder http://www.sluderart.com Metal 123

PAINTING – OIL / ACRYLIC

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Su Abbott susustudios.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 147
R.L. Alexander http://artbyalexander.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 242
Anita Bice https://anitabiceart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 59
Angela Bond www.angelabondart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 128
Nicole Bouchane https://nebouchane.wixsite.com/mysite Painting – Oil / Acrylic 133
Joseph Bradley www.josephbradleystudio.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 177
Amy Leigh Carstensen www.amyleighcarstensen.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 115
Sidney Carter www.sidneycarter.net Painting – Oil / Acrylic 99
George Ceffalio https://www.ceffalio.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 11
Daphne Covington www.daphnecovington.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 116
Evelyn Edmeades https://www.evelynedmeades.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 84
Janina Ellis http://www.janinaellis.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 57
Annie Flynn www.annieflynn.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 252
Charles Gatewood https://charlesgatewood.art Painting – Oil / Acrylic 158
Margaret Grier https://www.zhibit.org/maggiegrier Painting – Oil / Acrylic 34
Signe and Genna Grushovenko https://www.grushovenko.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 85
Jackie Halliburton http://jackiesfolkart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 47
Galina Herndon   Painting – Oil / Acrylic 145
Victoria Jackson https://www.victoriajacksonart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 125
Aziz Kadmiri www.kadmirifineart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 126
BaoMing Ke   Painting – Oil / Acrylic 232
Suro Kim https://surokart.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 16
Dawn Kinney Martin www.dawnart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 117
Gina Krawez   Painting – Oil / Acrylic 160
Letitia Lee www.leemeeart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 3
Ning Lee https://www.ningleeart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 69
Edwin Lester artistedwinlester.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 50
Anastasia Mak https://AnastasiaMak.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 71
Molly McGuire www.magwireart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 204
Joachim McMillan www.joachimmcmillan.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 228
Kwame Boama Mensa -Aborampa https://www.artfinder.com/kwaboama Painting – Oil / Acrylic 173
Bruce Peeso www.backroadsgallery2.homestead.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 83
Dymond Phillips https://www.Dymondart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 139
Jude Pokorny www.backroadsgallery2.homestead.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 82
Julie Roth www.rothillustration.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 170
Mwasaa Sherard https://www.mwasaasartspacestudio.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 151
Larry Smith artistlarrysmith.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 109
SPOON   https://www.artworkbyspoon.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 164
Ricky Steele www.artbyrickysteele.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 77
Kristen Thorsen www.thorsenart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 155
Danilo Vinardell https://www.vinardell.art Painting – Oil / Acrylic 41
Richard Webb https://www.richardfwebb.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 136

PAINTING – WATERCOLOR / PASTEL

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Katia Andreeva Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 215
Kevin Chen Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 18
Pui-Lan Cockman puilanart.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 165
Gary Curtis http://www.garycurtiswatercolors.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 111
Farhana Hemming Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 30
Maile Lani Holloway http://www.maile-lani.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 38
Godwin Kou http://www.discoveratlantachineseart.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 107
William Kwamena-Poh https://www.williamkfineart.net Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 101
Gwendolyn Redfern http://www.GwendolynERedfernartist.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 4
Sarah Scott www.sarahspaintings.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 23
Greg Stones http://www.gregstones.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 32
Bryan Yung bryanyung.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 192

PHOTOGRAPHY / DIGITAL ART

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Don Agnello donagnello.com Photography / Digital Art 248
Richard Auger http://www.richardauger.com/ Photography / Digital Art 235
Bryane Broadie https://www.bbroadie.com Photography / Digital Art 216
Jason Brueck www.alterimagesart.com Photography / Digital Art 211
Michael Bryant http://www.michael-bryant.com/ Photography / Digital Art 148
James Cole www.jamesmcarthurcole.com Photography / Digital Art 188
Russell Colegrove http://www.russcolegrove.com Photography / Digital Art 98
Derek Dammann Photography / Digital Art 257
David Dobbs https://dobbs-photography.square.site/ Photography / Digital Art 121
Jana Epstein https://www.janaepstein.com Photography / Digital Art 67
Shelagh Forrest http://sacredspiritphotography.com/new-site/ Photography / Digital Art 39
R.C. Fulwiler http://www.knot-not.com/ Photography / Digital Art 202
Marie Gruber https://www.mariegruber.com/ Photography / Digital Art 6
Lijah Hanley https://www.lijahhanley.com Photography / Digital Art 244
Geoffrey Harris http://www.GeoffreyAaronHarris.com Photography / Digital Art 66
Kate Harrold https://www.kateharrold.com Photography / Digital Art 210
Joe Hiltabidel https://www.Hiltabidel.com/ Photography / Digital Art 251
Scott Johnson https://deepskyastrophotography.com Photography / Digital Art 52
Alex Lanier https://www.alexlanierart.com Photography / Digital Art 230
Steve & Rita Lohr www.lohrfineart.com Photography / Digital Art 198
Oscar Matos Linares https://linaresfineart.com/ Photography / Digital Art 206
Brian Miller https://www.briankmiller.com Photography / Digital Art 179
Andrew Mosedale http://andrewmosedale.com/ Photography / Digital Art 154
David Ogden https://www.picturesforjesus.com Photography / Digital Art 26
Darren Olson http://darrenolson.com/ Photography / Digital Art 175
Kyle Spears margwww.kylespears.comeluttrell.com Photography / Digital Art 161
Greg Turco http://www.turcophotography.com Photography / Digital Art 2
Kyle Wilson leftbehind.zenfolio.com Photography / Digital Art 195

WOOD

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Andy Costine https://costineandy.simdif.com/ Wood 88
Renee Hopkins http://www.reneedinauersculpture.com/ Wood 97
Phillip Fiuza Lima https://www.BambooARTiculation.com Wood 146
Wilson Lee leearts.com Wood 43
Niall Mathieson Wood 118
Tim Niewiadomski https://www.studiobyski.com Wood 81
Barbara Odil https://www.barbaraodil.com/ Wood 108
Alison Schmidt https://arboards.com Wood 255
Kevin Sheehan https://sheehan-gallery.myshopify.com Wood 94
Shanti  Yard Wood 174

SIGNUP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

LATEST NEWS

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
August 1st, 8:07 am

Artist Applications are now open for the April 14 - 16, 2023 Atlanta Dogwood Festival www.zapplication.org/event-info.php?ID=10443 ... See MoreSee Less

Artist Applications are now open for the April 14 - 16, 2023 Atlanta Dogwood Festival https://www.zapplication.org/event-info.php?ID=10443

Comment on Facebook

You'll need games for this event. That's my company. Can I participate as a vendor and supply a play area for games?

She did a great job, you so much deserve accolades on this MRS EMILIA WILLIAM. I can't explain now what I received on my wallet was so great and surprising, an amazingly huge amount was sent to me by trading with an expert like MRS EMILIA WILLIAM. Always do your best, what you plant now you harvest later, I made $9,900 with just a little amount of $1000, thanks to MRS EMILIA WILLIAM. for making that come through. Please all you have to do is to contact her and be a part of this online investment, Her inf.... Email: emiliawilliams247@gmail.com WhatsApp her:+1 814 822 4004

July 4th, 8:06 am

... See MoreSee Less

June 30th, 2:38 pm

... See MoreSee Less

May 30th, 10:00 am

... See MoreSee Less

Load more