2024 ARTIST MARKET

The Atlanta Dogwood Festival includes one of the largest and most diverse juried arts festivals in the country. More than 200 artists from around the country exhibit in 12 categories, including painting, glass, clay, wood and mixed media. Some of the country’s top painters, photographers, sculptors, leather and metal craftsmen, glass blowers and more participate in the Atlanta Dogwood Festival Artist Market. In 2018, the Artist Market was ranked #23, out of the Top 200 Best Art Shows in the Country by Sunshine Artist Magazine and #42 of Best Fine Arts Shows from Art Fair Source Book. The Artist Market closes at 7pm on Friday and Saturday. 

 

2024 ARTISTS BY CATEGORY

 

2-D MIXED MEDIA

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
 
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Chelsea Amato   https://www.chelseascreename.com 2-D Mixed Media 214
William Armstrong   www.willarmstrongart.com 2-D Mixed Media 74
Stephen Baldauf   Stephenbaldauf.com 2-D Mixed Media 54
Amanda Bennett   http://bennettartgallery.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 116
Kendra Bennett   www.facebook.com/kendrabennettfinearts 2-D Mixed Media 225
Joseph Bradley   www.josephbradleystudio.com 2-D Mixed Media 168
Stacey Brown   www.sbrownart.com 2-D Mixed Media 114
Kaytha Coker Potts   https://www.kaythapottsart.com 2-D Mixed Media 158
Kristen Dahms   ww.kristendahms.com 2-D Mixed Media 166
Penny Dobson   www.pennydobson.com 3-D Mixed Media 153
Christine Echtner   Cechtnerart.com 2-D Mixed Media 18
Ummarid Eitharong     2-D Mixed Media 57
Sarah Goodyear   www.SarahGoodyearStudios.com 2-D Mixed Media 22
Keith Grace   www.keithgrace.com 2-D Mixed Media 82
Kana Handel   kanasarts.com 2-D Mixed Media 190
Marirosa Hofmann     2-D Mixed Media 72
Jennifer Ivory   https://insectworks.com 2-D Mixed Media 83
Leif Johansen   http://leiferikjohansen.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 60
Misty Kelischek   Ilovemisty.com 2-D Mixed Media 184
Amy Koch   Facebook.com/paperloftcreations 2-D Mixed Media 39
Jenifer Kudulis   www.atomicpearl.art 2-D Mixed Media 28
Mad Maxx   https://www.madmaxx.art 2-D Mixed Media 185
Jimmy McDonald   https://www.JimmyDMcDonald.com 2-D Mixed Media 11
Michelle McDowell Smith   www.michellemcdowellsmith.com 2-D Mixed Media 234
Nathan Miller   https://nathanmiller.gallery/ 2-D Mixed Media 200
Yvonne Miller   https://yvonnemiller.bigcartel.com 2-D Mixed Media 129
Paul Nikitchenko     2-D Mixed Media 202
Demone Phelps   demonephelps.com 2-D Mixed Media 133
Ronnie Phillips   RonPhillipsArt.com 2-D Mixed Media 138
Michelle Prahler   etsy.com/people/PlanetPrahler 2-D Mixed Media 151
Kendra Runnels   http://kendrastudios.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 128
Judy Verhoeven   https://judyverhoeven.com/ 2-D Mixed Media 59
Nickolai Walko   https://www.nickolaiwalko.com 2-D Mixed Media 7
Zhiyong Ye     2-D Mixed Media 233

3-D MIXED MEDIA

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Alfredo Alea https://www.alfredoalea.com/ 3-D Mixed Media 65
Wycliffe Bennett http://lincsart.org 3-D Mixed Media 159
Ryan Boase https://ReAcoustic.com 3-D Mixed Media 73
Dorri Buchholtz https://www.dorribuchholtz.com 3-D Mixed Media 101
Athlone Clarke https://athloneclarke.com/ 3-D Mixed Media 142
Aaron Coleman www.studiocoleman.com/ 3-D Mixed Media 240
Chris Cumbie https://www.ChrisCumbieArt.com 3-D Mixed Media 91
Limor Dekel https://www.limordekel.com 3-D Mixed Media 181
Paul Henry Devoti   3-D Mixed Media 89
Alex Grimmer https://deadwaxart.com/ 3-D Mixed Media 209
Laura Junge https://www.lleejunge.com 3-D Mixed Media 167
Amy Lansburg   3-D Mixed Media 122
Ancizar Marin https://artbyancizar.com 3-D Mixed Media 174
Sheryl McDonald https://artbyjim-sheryl.com/ 3-D Mixed Media 12
Michael Merriman https://Artfairnational.com 3-D Mixed Media 155
Janine Monroe www.jmonroegallery.com 3-D Mixed Media 132
Peter Rujuwa Uniquerockart.com 3-D Mixed Media 215
Peggy Schuning www.peggyschuningmosaics.com/ 3-D Mixed Media 226
Jeffrey St. Romain https://www.skateboardart.com 3-D Mixed Media 25
Kristin Thorsen www.thorsenart.com 3-D Mixed Media 135
Margaret Vetter   3-D Mixed Media 257
HC Warner https://www.hcwarner.com 3-D Mixed Media 108
Mick Whitcomb https://www.artifactsbynomad.com 3-D Mixed Media 51

CLAY

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Olivia Avery https://oliviaaveryart.com/ Clay 246
Jason Bove   Clay 254
Ed Brownlee   Clay 213
Kimmy Cantrell www.Kimart.com Clay 94
Michael Cho   Clay 41
Susan Clayton www.SCsculpture.homestead.com Clay 146
Wendy Converse www.conversecreations.com Clay 241
Audry Deal-McEver www.AudryDealMcEver.com Clay 237
Adam Egenolf egenolfceramics.com Clay 189
Karen Fincannon https://www.karenfincannon.com Clay 126
Rebecca Grant https://rebeccagrantceramics.com Clay 23
Mike Hamlin https://www.hamlinceramics.com Clay 248
Thomas Harris http://clayoh.com Clay 77
Elliott Hubbard https://www.elliotthubbard.com Clay 134
Kate Kedenburg https://www.coastal-clayworks.com Clay 14B
Betsy Khuri https://www.betsyohart.com Clay 109
Noah Kirk   Clay 230
C.C. Lee https://www.madmonkart.com/ Clay 219
Amy Madej https://www.amyjoypottery.com Clay 49
Brenna McBroom https://brennadee.com Clay 256
Don McWhorter   Clay 118
Cheryl Myrbo https://cherylmyrbo.com/ Clay 113
Tim Peters   Clay 239
Timothy Sullivan www.creeksidepottery.com Clay 100
Jenifer Thoem https://www.jeniferthoem.com Clay 102
Valerie Walchek LittleWolfCeramics.com Clay 29
Colleen Williams www.colleenwilliamsclay.com Clay 4
Glenn Woods potteryboys.com/ Clay 71
Lisa Zolandz www.lisazolandzpottery.com Clay 80

DRAWING / GRAPHICS / PRINTMAKING

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Kent Ambler www.kentambler.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  46
Jeribai Andrew-jaja andrewjajaart.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  227
Nicola Barsaleau www.nicolabarsaleau.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  206
Alain Bathelot   Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  90
Betsy Best www.betsybeststudio.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  238
Marjorie Bowers marjoriebowers.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  131
Maria-Louise Coil marialouise.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  127
Mel Fleck   Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  87
Douglas Fulks https://www.douglasfulks.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  70
Kristin Moger www.kristinmogerart.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  252
Larry & Sherry  Paulsen www.cityartmarket.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  111
Douglas  Piper douglaspiperart.com/ Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  21
Michael Rohner www.rohnerart.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 244
Tai Taeoalii www.ArtByTai.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  120
Richard Wilson https://richardwilsonart.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking  169

FIBER / LEATHER

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Grant Anderson www.uptowncommonhandmade.com Fiber / Leather 216
Kat Davis   Fiber / Leather 115
Leah Dziewit   Fiber / Leather 36
Anke Eichstaedt-Trampler https://www.elophina.com Fiber / Leather 207
Kristen Faircloth https://www.bubohandmade.com Fiber / Leather 69
Laura Gutzwiller https://feltingbylaura.com Fiber / Leather 48
Mari Lydic Etsy.com/tallgalstudios Fiber / Leather 228
Brinda M Cockburn   Fiber / Leather 123
Janvier Ngamije designbysociety.com Fiber / Leather 42
Gwendi Raymond www.woventuna.com Fiber / Leather 196
Shani Soloman http://www.scarlettsilkskirts.com/ Fiber / Leather 16
Don Tran www.embroidery.itgo.com Fiber / Leather 259
Jill Wagoner www.reimaginedonline.com Fiber / Leather 258
Robert Zarcone https://www.studiozleather.com Fiber / Leather 232

GLASS

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Debi Dwyer https://debidwyerdesigns.com Glass 171
Terri Foster https://www.alegreartstudio.com Glass 112
Jeremy Griffith https://www.delishglass.com/ Glass 251
Joe Hobbs https://www.thejoehobbs.com/ Glass 217
Stacy Kinney glassreflectionstudio.com/ Glass 247
Ed Martin edmartinart.com/ Glass 192
Nathan Nardi https://www.natenardi.com Glass 1
David Sandidge https://www.sandidgeartglass.com/ Glass 195
Brad Smith https://bradsmithglass.com/ Glass 24
Ian Strom https://www.vortexmarbles.com/ Glass 235
James Wilbat https://www.wilbatglass.com/ Glass 99
Paul Willsea https://www.willseaobrien.com Glass 17

 

JEWELRY

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
 
 
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Obayana Ajanaku     www.obajewelrydesigns.com Jewelry 164
Tammy B     tammybjewelry.com Jewelry 47
Caleb Barnaby     www.calebbarnabydesigns.com Jewelry 253
Venus Cramer     www.jewelrybyvenus.com Jewelry 242
Donna D’Aquino     donnadaquino.com/ Jewelry 96
Ann Finley     annfinley.com Jewelry 61
Leigh Griffin     https://leighgriffinjewelry.com Jewelry 75
Melissa Hampton     https://www.ascendantjewelry.com Jewelry 9
Jon Lee       Jewelry 194
Katherine Likos     www.likosmetalandstone.com Jewelry 38
Zenia Lis     https://www.zenialisjewelry.com Jewelry 40
Hannah Long     https://www.hannahlongjewelry.com Jewelry 81
Carlos Montanaro     https://www.rewindjewelry.com Jewelry 203
Norman Morgan     www.normilyablendedjewelry.com Jewelry 14
Christian Nevin     www.cndesigns.com Jewelry 250
Jay Nielson     jaynielsenjewelry.com Jewelry 201
David Nugent     evensongjewelry.com Jewelry 231
Melanie Schlossberg     https://www.dirigibledesigns.com/ Jewelry 249
Julie Simon     www.jewels-by-julie.com Jewelry 139
Joyce Slate     www.mythosjewelry.com Jewelry 31
Matthew Smith     www.matthewsmithstudios.com Jewelry 52
Martin Taber     https://taberstudios.com/ Jewelry 204
Tracey Timmons     http://www.traceytimmons.com Jewelry 20
Victoria Varga     https://victoriavarga.com Jewelry 161
Susan Wachler     https://susanwachlerjewelry.com Jewelry 103
Annie Grimes Williams     www.coppertide.net Jewelry 68

METAL

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Jimmy Hopkins   Metal 145
Jay Kim jaykimart.com Metal 92
Boris Kramer https://www.kramersculptures.com Metal 165
Carlos Montanaro www.rewindjewelry.com Metal 203
Nnamdi Okonkwo https://www.nnamdiart.com Metal 141
J.P. Roberts https://www.jprobertsdesigns.com Metal 191
Bonnie Shanas BonnieShanasArt.com Meta 220
Mike Sluder http://www.sluderart.com Metal 105
Ron Stinson www.metalexpressions.com Metal 187
David Vigo https://www.davidvigofineart.com Metal 178

PAINTING – OIL / ACRYLIC

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Su Abbott susustudios.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 130
Brooke Albrecht www.fineartbybrookealbrecht.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 149
Pavlina Alea www.pavlinaalea.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 64
Steve Andrews https://steveandrewsart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 179
Margaret Baker www.margaretbaker.art Painting – Oil / Acrylic 212
Joseph Bradley www.josephbradleystudio.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 168
Sidney Carter www.sidneycarter.net Painting – Oil / Acrylic 93
Soo Chang www.schangfineart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 218
Sergey Cherep www.sergeycherep.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 147
Lauchlan Davis www.lauchlan.studio Painting – Oil / Acrylic 221
Kym Day www.kymday.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 88
Evelyn Edmeades www.evelynedmeades.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 95
Janina Ellis http://www.janinaellis.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 40
Janina Ellis http://www.janinaellis.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 62
Annie Flynn http://www.annieflynn.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 55
Greg Gallagher gallagherarts.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 110
Charles Gatewood https://charlesgatewood.art Painting – Oil / Acrylic 154
Dave Goldman www.davegoldman.net Painting – Oil / Acrylic 8
Gennadiy Grushovenko grushovenko.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 78
Signe and Genna Grushovenko grushovenko.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 79
Jennifer Heron jenniferheron.art Painting – Oil / Acrylic 124
Rickie Higgins www.rickiehigginsart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 229
Maile Lani Holloway www.maile-lani.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 236
Monica Iverson https://www.iversenfineart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 13
Victoria Jackson https://www.victoriajacksonart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 144
Lorri Kelly www.lorrikelly.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 197
Suro Kim https://surokart.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 63
Dawn Kinney Martin www.dawnart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 119
Lauren Lane heylaurenlane.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 125
Elizabeth Lang betweentheevergreens.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 143
Edwin Lester artistedwinlester.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 45
Anastasia Mak https://AnastasiaMak.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 27
Gretta McCall https://www.grettamccall.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 58
Sean Miller   Painting – Oil / Acrylic 173
Micah Mullen www.micahmullen.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 243
Heather Nagy https://heathernagyart.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 156
Rahmon Olugunna   Painting – Oil / Acrylic 37
Bruce Peeso www.backroadsgallery2.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 85
Dymond Phillips https://www.Dymondart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 137
Jude Pokorny www.backroadsgallery2.homestead.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 84
Lydia Randolph www.lydiarandolphfineart.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 6
Julie Roth www.rothillustration.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 148
Phill Singer psingerart.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 43
Larry Smith www.artistlarrysmith.com Painting – Oil / Acrylic 104
Christine Tyler   Painting – Oil / Acrylic 152
Jason Weatherspoon www.prismaluxe.com/ Painting – Oil / Acrylic 163

PAINTING – WATERCOLOR / PASTEL

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Jennifer Ardolino www.jaart.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 180
Emily Boyd www.emilyboydstudio.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 208
Robert Bridges https://robbridges.com/ Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 223
Gary Curtis http://www.garycurtiswatercolors.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 106
Farhana Hemming   Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 32
William Kwamena-Poh https://www.williamkfineart.net Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 97
Sarah Lyons https://sarahroselyons.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 76
Jackie Maloney https://jackiemaloney.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 193
Gwendolyn Redfern http://www.GwendolynERedfernartist.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 30
Sarah Stones www.onestarfish.online Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 19
Greg Stones http://www.gregstones.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 35
Curtis Whitwam curtiswhitwam.org Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 50
Bryan Yung bryanyung.com Painting – Watercolor / Pastel 3

PHOTOGRAPHY / DIGITAL ART

Kristin

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Gerome Bonner http://www.bonnerfineart.com Photography / Digital Art 177
Bryane Broadie https://www.bbroadie.com Photography / Digital Art 211
Michael Bryant https://www.Michael-Bryant.com Photography / Digital Art 140
James Cole www.jamesmcarthurcole.com Photography / Digital Art 183
Karin Connolly https://hwww.kcphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 160
Robert Copeland robertcopeland.smugmug.com Photography / Digital Art 157
Tanya Doskova www.fineartoncanvas.com Photography / Digital Art 198
LJ Eidolon www.ljeidolon.com/ Photography / Digital Art 162
Jana Epstein https://www.janaepstein.com Photography / Digital Art 66
McKenzie Fisk instagram.com/mckenzie_fisk_art Photography / Digital Art 205
Gabby Hanley   Photography / Digital Art 260
Lijah Hanley www.lijahhanley.com Photography / Digital Art 260B
Shawn Harris www.shawnrayharris.com Photography / Digital Art 199
Kate Harrold https://www.kateharrold.com Photography / Digital Art 224
Clifton Henri https://www.cliftonhenri.com Photography / Digital Art 33
Kenneth Kudulis https://www.alongthelines.art Photography / Digital Art 2
Alex Lanier https://www.alexlanierart.com/ Photography / Digital Art 10
Kristin Schillaci kristinschillaci.com/home.html Photography / Digital Art 34
Kyle Spears www.kylespears.com Photography / Digital Art 186
Greg Turco http://www.turcophotography.com Photography / Digital Art 117

WOOD

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
WEBSITE
MEDIUM
BOOTH
Nicholas Barnes   Wood 44
Jennifer Boles   Wood 15
Magali Cereghino-Groves https://magaligroves.com Wood 5
Walt Cottingham southernhighlandguild.org/walt/ Wood 222
Nathan and Marie Favors https://www.nathanfavors.com Wood 182
Brian Frerichs www.forestedway.com Wood 210
Tim Niewiadomski https://www.studiobyski.com Wood 86
Barbara Odil barbaraodil.com Wood 98
Robert Schafer www.instagram.com/magicmanwoodwonders/ Wood 172
Kevin Sheehan https://sheehan-gallery.myshopify.com Wood 107
Scott  Smith ncwoodsmith.com Wood 26
Shanti  Yard https://www.shantiyard.com Wood 150

SIGNUP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

LATEST NEWS

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
April 13th, 9:20 pm

✨ Day 2 of the festival has come to a close!

🌳 Tomorrow marks our final day in the park, and with the weather forecast looking absolutely beautiful, it's the perfect opportunity to come and enjoy all the festivities!
... See MoreSee Less

✨ Day 2 of the festival has come to a close! 

🌳 Tomorrow marks our final day in the park, and with the weather forecast looking absolutely beautiful, its the perfect opportunity to come and enjoy all the festivities!
April 13th, 8:30 pm

🎆 Come for the art and live music — stay for the fireworks!

🥳 Following tonight’s Main Stage performance by Jimmy Buffett tribute show A1A, we’ll keep the party going with our annual fireworks display. You won’t want to miss this sky-high celebration capping off another great day of the city’s favorite springtime tradition.

🎇 The fireworks are scheduled to begin shortly after 9 p.m.
... See MoreSee Less

April 13th, 8:06 pm

🎉 It’s a beautiful evening in Piedmont Park! 1 more hour of fun tonight. Rides are still going, food and drink are still flowing, and @jeffpikeanda1a is killing it on the @cocacola Main Stage! ... See MoreSee Less

🎉 It’s a beautiful evening in Piedmont Park! 1 more hour of fun tonight. Rides are still going, food and drink are still flowing, and @jeffpikeanda1a is killing it on the @cocacola Main Stage!
April 13th, 7:15 pm

🌺 Fins up, Atlanta! A1A, our festival headliner, is bringing the party with the Official and Original Jimmy Buffett Tribute Show. Make your way to The Coca-Cola Company Main Stage now, the show begins at 7:30 p.m.!

✨ Be sure to stick around for our fireworks extravaganza in Piedmont Park immediately following the performance!

🌟 Discover the full lineup for this weekend at dogwood.org/music/
... See MoreSee Less

🌺 Fins up, Atlanta! A1A, our festival headliner, is bringing the party with the Official and Original Jimmy Buffett Tribute Show. Make your way to The Coca-Cola Company Main Stage now, the show begins at 7:30 p.m.! 

✨ Be sure to stick around for our fireworks extravaganza in Piedmont Park immediately following the performance!

🌟 Discover the full lineup for this weekend at https://dogwood.org/music/Image attachment

1 CommentComment on Facebook

Know all enjoyed All !

April 13th, 6:00 pm

🖼 Time's ticking! You've got just one more hour to browse the stunning collection at the Artist Market! Rush over now and uncover the masterpiece that speaks to you. ... See MoreSee Less

🖼 Times ticking! Youve got just one more hour to browse the stunning collection at the Artist Market! Rush over now and uncover the masterpiece that speaks to you.
Load more